Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sandy123
    3 months ago
    Awesome staff!!!
    The manager was very helpful! I was greeted when I walked and they help me find my storage unit.
  2. ★★★★
    Shark76
    4 months ago
    good
    estan bastante bien, la administracion es bastante atenta , las instalaciones limpias, de noche luce bastante oscuro
  3. ★★★★★
    Rye88
    4 months ago
    Great place!
    The management is very attentive to make sure everyone has a secure locker It very appropriated.
  4. ★★★★★
    Arnold385
    a year ago
    Terrific Facility
    I appreciate the helpfulness of the staff and the convenience of the location
  5. ★★★★★
    Rodo
    a year ago
    Awesome store
    I really like the employees and staff here. They are a great set of individuals who are willing to go the extra way to ensure you are taken care of.
  6. ★★★★★
    Arnold21
    a year ago
    Great Self Storage Facility
    The manager Paul was very attentive and courteous and the office along with the facility grounds and the storage unit is very clean.
  7. ★★★★★
    Rodolfo
    a year ago
    Awesome staff
    I really like the staff and the cleanliness of the store.
  8. ★★★★★
    grimlock121170
    a year ago
    great awesome team
    i like them and their style, I like the facilities and yet hope they put in an elevator.