Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 26 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MS1011
    2 months ago
    Great Self Storage Facility!
    We walked into Cube Smart and was greeted with smiles and I am happy to see you from the young man (I apologize as I forgot his name). His customer service was Excellent! He explained everything that we needed to do and how Cube Smart worked. He ensured us that our personal equipment would be safe at Cube Smart. We truly enjoyed talking with and working with him at Cube Smart. Awesome Customer Service and dedication to the customers!
  2. ★★★★★
    Taylor60
    8 months ago
    excellent
    nice facility. no problems whatsoever. notifies promptly on any late bills
  3. ★★★★★
    MaryDee
    9 months ago
    Nice new facility
    The customer service was great. He explained the process and was patient with my questions. He also provided valuable information about the unit and other things they offered to the customer.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jenbrown215
    10 months ago
    Great Customer service and facilities
    Thanks for the great customer service Derrick!! You went above and beyond to ensure that our rental was clean available and thanks for the warm, friendly and professionalism you provided.
  5. ★★★★★
    Gabby01
    11 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    Great place to store your items! Derek at the Villa Rica location was very helpful and stayed a few minutes after closing to ensure I got the unit I needed on a short notice. I would recommend him to help anyone out and this facility definitely gets a 5 star rating because of his professionalism and my overall experience with them.
  6. ★★★★★
    Pendley
    a year ago
    So much stress relieved
    Paige is fantastic. Her politeness and amazing customer service is what sold us on storing with the company. She’s what every customer wants in customer care. I wish more companies had their own “PAIGE,” and the other gentleman we met is just as great as PAIGE. We feel very comfortable that we chose the right place and a lot of stress has been taken off of us. We’re grateful. Great team you got here.
  7. ★★★★★
    Larry65
    a year ago
    Convenient location, clean facility, and great customer service!
    CubeSmart location is close by and the facility is clean and the price is very competitive with other units in this area.
  8. ★★★★★
    Sandy51
    a year ago
    Really like this storage facility.
    The manager was very great to find us a storage unit large enough to store our stuff !