Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2020

Great place to store your items! Derek at the Villa Rica location was very helpful and stayed a few minutes after closing to ensure I got the unit I needed on a short notice. I would recommend him to help anyone out and this facility definitely gets a 5 star rating because of his professionalism and my overall experience with them.


So much stress relieved

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2019

Paige is fantastic. Her politeness and amazing customer service is what sold us on storing with the company. She’s what every customer wants in customer care. I wish more companies had their own “PAIGE,” and the other gentleman we met is just as great as PAIGE. We feel very comfortable that we chose the right place and a lot of stress has been taken off of us. We’re grateful. Great team you got here.


Convenient location, clean facility, and great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2019

CubeSmart location is close by and the facility is clean and the price is very competitive with other units in this area.


Really like this storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2019

The manager was very great to find us a storage unit large enough to store our stuff !


Great place to use!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

Mr. Causey, the manager is very friendly and courteous. Great price to rent the units. Will highly recommended Cube Smart. I felt secure with my belongings at this facility.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

This was easy and a wonderful experience. I got exactly the size storage unit I needed and everyone working there was fantastic!


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Marissa provided great customer service. She was able to resolve my issue in a prompt manner. Very proficient.


Absolutely perfect experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Very friendly staff. Very clean and I felt very safe leaving my things there. No problems at all. Thank you


Clean, dry and safe storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Competitive rates, although slightly higher than others, the storage facility is clean, dry and safe, making this the better option. The use of their truck for free is also a nice bonus.


So close to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

The people and facilities couldn’t have been better. Everyone I spoke with was very efficient and ready to help.


Great facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2018

We enjoyed our 10-11 months at this facility. We had no issues with our items. We moved out of state which I why we moved out of the storage. No complaints. There were a lot of dead crickets on the ground upon move out, but that's expected with an outside storage unit. So that wasn't too bad. We haven't unpacked our items yet, but we will definitely update if there's a need. :-) Great customer service!


Extremely nice poeple

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

Always helpful, clean and neat surroundings. We are always notified ahead of time when our due date is ready for payment which is very nice if we are out of town. The facility is always clean and free of clutter. We generally need to rearrange our belongings and visit our cube at various times all of which we feel safe.


Great Customer Service at VIlla Rica Cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2017

Appreciate the helpful and friendly employess here.


Great all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2017

Only problem, can't log in to website, system updated I guess, been trying over a week


Love this place very awesome employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2017

Will always come back.never beem easier..very food customer service


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2017

Great storage facility, would recommend. They are very clean and convenient.


Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2017

Couldn't be happier, very accommodating and genuine people.


It's a good storage place.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2017

I picked this storage for the convenience at the time I needed a place to store my belongings. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The cost was responsible. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a storage facility. The facility is clean and easy to get access to.


so Far so good !

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2016

Just started rented went in was welcomed with smiles and quick services !!!


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2016

Reserved a climate controlled unit and it worked out perfectly for what we needed.


Fantastic Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

Cody and Tara at the Villa Rica, GA CubeSmart have gone out of their way to help us from the first phone call until the day we moved our things into storage. They answered every question we had and made us comfortable with leaving our things in storage. Cody went out of his way to take my husband several times to the unit to be sure it was the correct size for our needs. Their help was very much appreciated and we would highly recommend using the CubeSmart in Villa Rica, GA due to the wonderful customer service we received from Tara and Cody.


Love it !

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

Perfect !!!!!!!!!!! Love the customer service! Clean & safe


Great storage, great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

Couldn't be happier with our storage choice. The customer service is outstanding.