Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Kelly70yllek
    3 months ago
    Too costly
    Wish it were more affordable during these difficult times
  2. ★★★★★
    Nic16
    11 months ago
    Wonderful Self Storage
    I am very thankful for this CubeSmart. This people who work here have been fabulous at helping me out with what I need whenever I have a question as well as it is in a great location to my old home and will be close to where I will be moving to. Thank you for all of your help!!
  3. ★★★★★
    NashvilleSusan
    a year ago
    great facility
    the staff are super nice and helpful. I'm not crazy about the rate increase every year, but it's better than staying for a larger place in the city.
  4. ★★★★★
    Mom52
    a year ago
    Great storage facility and the management team is excellent. Julie and her assistant An are great.
    I could not have found a better storage home for my things. The management team at Cubesmart was perfect.
  5. ★★★★
    SSW1234
    2 years ago
    Great facility
    Overall great experience. Location was convenient.
  6. ★★★★★
    fred1000
    2 years ago
    Served My purpose
    Friendly people. It was very easy to reserve a space online. When I got to the facility it was an easy transaction. The space was clean and I moved in a few days later. Never a problem to access my unit. I had the space 1 1/2 years and it served my purpose.
  7. ★★★★★
    MusicCity
    2 years ago
    Julie is a delight
    Didn’t move out, just downsized! With my ins and outs Julie is reliable and makes things as easy as possible.
  8. ★★★★★
    MattKl
    2 years ago
    Great storage facility
    Great storage facility and even better staff! Also very helpful when it came to payments.