Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 27 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    LTCJAZZ
    a month ago
    Great Self Storage facility!!! Easy to pay my bill.
    Great Self Storage facility!!! Easy to pay my bill. Hate the long drive but I don’t have to make. I pay my bill online or from my phone. Keep up the Great work!!!
  2. ★★★★
    JohnD10
    6 months ago
    Great customer service
    Clean facilities and great location, Excellent customer service.
  3. ★★★★★
    Tina2
    11 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Always helpful, clean and great customer service. Easy access off road. Great security and behind gated area. When you contact them by phone, email etc they always answer back quickly.
  4. ★★★★★
    Ram007
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility!!
    I really appreciate the professional service I receive from CubeSmart! I have been working mostly with Paula and she does a great job of assisting me! R. Gibbs
  5. ★★★★★
    RogBick
    a year ago
    Great Employees!
    I’ve never had any issues. If I need to slide my payments, they are always super kind! Sherry and Rusty are always available and truly care about their customers and facility. They deserve all the praise.
  6. ★★★★★
    Lilliegirl69
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    The two managers at this location were very friendly ,& professional--Eddie is the one that helped--taking me to see the unit, and finalizing paperwork. They were very accommodating for my needs. Easy/breezy--process fast & courteous, and would recommend this cubesmart location to anyone.
  7. ★★★★★
    heroestcg
    2 years ago
    Never a negative moment!
    I've had my unit for over 16 years. The place has always been courteous, kind and very well kept. I would still be there, I just no longer need the space :).
  8. ★★★★★
    Puddin225
    2 years ago
    Great storage facility and helpful staff
    Great storage facility and helpful staff. Would Hugo recommend them