Reviews of This Facility

great location, access is easy from DFW

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

Very satisfied by the ease of use and security of the site.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

Great location and easy to access. Office staff was helpful and the areas were always clean.


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

I never had any issues. The staff was very helpful and the location was always clean.


Very clean very friendly would highly recommend the storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Great storage facility! Clean friendly secure. Will rent from them again.


I really liked Cube Smart but after 2 price increases of 10% each in less than 18 months, it was time to seek other accommodations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

Clean, Secure, Convenient! But, in 18 months time the rate was increased by 10%, 2 times. The first time was after the first year and I thought, well it's the annual price increase and I just went with it. Then 8 months later another 10% increase. On top of that I was paying sales tax. Enough! I moved to another facility that was boats & RV's only, so no sales tax, at a more acceptable rate!


Decent location plus had the needed secured access to store boxes as well as park my classic vehicle indoors.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Unfortunately, the CubeSart space in Lewisville is almost double for what I’m paying with my new facility, which is closer to my Flower Mound residence.


Secure lot

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

I was satisfied with the service, however thought the pricing for the unit I rented was a little pricey. I know its corporate pricing so theres not to much that can be done at the store level, but all in all great service!


Friendly Agent

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 23, 2018

I really appreciated the friendliness and outgoing personality of the team member in Lewisville who helped me find the right unit. Christian was very engaging and made sure to find the correct unit for my needs. They offered a courtesy call on move in day and took me to several units via golf cart before signing for the selected unit. It was an outside unit so cleanliness is what was expected. The unit was a bit smaller than stated in the agreement but may have been due to the proximity to an interior entrance. It still worked fine for me. The customer service was the best part.


Excellent Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Truly an excellent service from start to finish which relieved the stress of moving!


Very well run facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

From good staff support to clean and maintained facilities, this is a very good place to store your items.


Awesome facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Great facility, very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Highly recommended.


Excellent services

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Very good service and security awareness. The site manager is very helpful and considerate to customers. I noticed a friendly environment all round. I was sad to leave but I did not require storage space any longer. VERY GOOD SERVICE


I Love it here, I feel safe & surrounded by GOOD people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I have enjoyed my stay, here at Cubesmart. I keep coming back,when I need to store some things. This time upon returning & leaving this storage, I was greeted by Christain, a wonderful Professional, upbeat gentleman. He was so willing to help me, his patience superb, and the instructions I needed were right on point. I will journey on elsewhere as my needs are different. It will be more convenient for me to have an entrance clicker & being closer to the entrance of my storage is a 0lus for me. Things change, however, that does not take away from the expertise I experienced here's Cubesmart. Danielle, the Manager, I commend her for being there for me & her unending guidance. Thank you All, Lovingly, Deborah Scipio


Very convienent and the people are nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

Plenty of room and plenty of access and easy to communicate with staff. Good cleanliness. The only issue I ever had was that a boat and sometimes a car were parked in front of my unit so that I couldn’t back my pickup to the unit as close as I would like. But I never even mentioned it or they probably would have addressed the problem. They were always courteous and were very nice when I told them we were leaving. I recommend!


Spectacular people and wonderful service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Christian is a WONDERFUL employee, and he has been a Godsend helping with storage space, truck rentals and overall excellent service!!! Melanie has taken excellent care of us in the past, but she's on vacation at the moment, and Christian stepped up like a great General Manager in her absence. This is the third time we've used CubeStorage at this location, and we continue to return because of the great people!


The best storage facility I’ve ever seen and used!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

The manager Melanie is the best!! She has always gone over and beyond to help me. She has always kept a good eye on who goes in and out and I even felt safe alone there at my storage because cameras were there!!! The property is immaculate and the landscape flowers are even beautiful!!! Great experience!!! I would suggest to anyone to use that facility for sure!!!!!


Great facility and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

I love the fact that it’s so easy to get in and out. The staff was very helpful and efficient.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Clean, secure and the GM and her team are all very friendly and helpful.


Customer service was OUTSTANDING!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

I've had an awesome experience working with CubSmart, especially the 900 W Round Grove Road location. Melanie Coleman, the general manager there, was incredibly helpful and made me feel right at home.


Good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2017

I am been here for long time and is very secure the place and if you need something they will do everything they can to help you


Great local business

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

I have had the opportunity to work with Mealnie for the last couple of years renting trucks for the local high schoold band. I did not consider going anywhere else when I needed storage. She is the best to work with and always helps the local band when we need it.


Just what I needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2017

Move in was a snap. Getting and getting is easy. Staff is friendly and helpful.


First Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2017

Staff was very professional and quick to respond. They also explained everything in detail. Manager even went as far as sweeping the remaining dust out of my unit.


Good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2017

Melanie, the manager, went out of her way to help us set up our account. The RV parking spot we have rivels anything we saw in the Metroplex.


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2017

My sign up was quick and easy. She took me straight to the unit and helped me in getting in the gate the first time. Thanks Stormi!


Fast and easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2017

Went in today and rented my unit with Melanie! Easy transaction and awesome experience!


Sales manager and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2017

Stormie at the lewisville cubes art is very professional and friendly!! She even remembers me when I come in! Very please we my experience this far!!


The service is 5 Stars

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2017

Hello Cubesmart, I just rented a space at your facility, the address is 900 West Round Grove Road, Lewisville, Tx. Your employees Stormi and Melanie are efficient and experienced. They provided great communication, enthusiasm and expertise in their knowledge of the business. Much succes to your company and to your employees and future customers, especially at this Lewisville site. Anthony


Great and professional customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2017

Happy to provide feedback on the quality of customer service provided by Stormi during my visit to the office. She was very knowledgeable about the service and personable in my interaction with her. Great customer service!


Friendly and Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

I wasn't familiar with renting a storage unit and the staff made me feel so comfortable and the unit were very well kept.


Stormie was the person I dealt with and she was wonderful. Excellent condition and totally satisfied with unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Stormie was absolutely fantastic. She was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Unit was very clean and very accessible. I am completely satisfied and she is to be highly praised for the great service and courteousness. I will recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family.


The BEST self storage in the area

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2016

I have rarely seen the high level of customer service and satisfaction that I have experienced with Stormi and the team at CubeSmart on Round Grove Rd in Lewisville, TX. They have a extremely high dedication to their customers and go above and beyond to ensure they exceed their customers needs and expectations.


Great self storage and customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2016

I had a great experience. My Manger Stormi Nicosia was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very customer friendly. I will be recommending this storage facility.