Reviews of This Facility

Outstanding storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2019

The workers here management and all are outstanding. They understand life happens and are willing to work with you within reason. The property is well maintained units are clean and bug free. I’ve had my belongings in many facilities and so far this company and staff have been the best! Thank you cubesmart


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2018

Manager, Caro, and the rest of the team have provided excellent customer service, along with keeping the facility clean and safe. Caro's service is the primary reason that I stay with this facility even though another facility may be in a more convenient location.


Rent kept going up.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2018

People were very nice and pleasant, but rent kept going up.


Very good , customer services well done

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2018

I will recommend this place to other family and friends.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Recommended 100%, good customer services and security


Great place to storage, excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

The location was wonderful, still for u. The way we were treat and the attentuon of the employees is excellent always trying to help, and give to the costumerthebest they have. The management of this location is wonderful, always ready to help or answer questions. When i need again extra storage space i willnthink to return.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Its a great place to store your belongings and they give you peace in mind. Insurance covers theft.


Helpful, friendly, clean and temp controlled

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Happy with service and facility. Helpful staff and responsive.


Great facility price and unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Great overall service! Unit is clean price credit and friendly staff


Perfect sizes

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Customer service, security, accessibility, and prices are awesome. Its really good and i seriously recommend them.


very great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Thank you for your kind service. You guys have always helped me out and I am very grateful.....


Friendly staff and well maintained!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Karohely was amazing! She helped make my moving and storage process stress free. Definitely recommend!


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Great place, clean, office people are nice. I never used a storage before but this one was very clean and friendly


Friendly staff and well maintained!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. It is well maintained and the facility is located in a secure location. Definitely recommend this place!


Cleaning facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Great facility storage units are well kept and clean


Easy and affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Easy to manage your account online. Easy to access unit. Facility and unit clean.


Employees are friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Employees are extremely helpful. I chose this storage facility for price and employees were not pushy or rude. Other facilities were extremely rude and pushy and wanted me to sign papers immediately. This is the place for great service and storage units are great.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

It was nice to have a local place to store my furniture. The air conditioning helped keep my items in perfect condition. I would reccommend CubeSmart to a friend/family member.


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Good good deal both month and d Reiqiure monthly with insurance and tax


Excellent customer service manners

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Excellent service, the manager was very attentive,cordial shows knowledge about storage,helpful,provide ideas about how to distribute the items inside the space. I highly recommend the Cubesmart Storage. I am very greatful for all their help. Thank you, Mirs. Corahely.


Friendly staf f

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Friendly staf f. Good location. Well priced. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Great place and location!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Great staff and great location. Location was well kept.


Very nice employees and great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

After hurricane Irma we were in desperate need of a nice, safe, and secure storage facility. This CubeSmart location meet and exceeded all of our needs. Both Carol and Rafael were extremely pleasant to deal with and they kept a very close watch on the entire facility. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If I ever need storage again I’ll definitely be back!


Well maintained facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

The staff is always polite and professional. They were always willing to work with me when I had a few late payments. If I was to have a need for a storage facility in the future I would definitely come back. Also, your prices are very reasonable.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Excellent storage and efficient employees and security area


They treat you like family

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Love it they treat you like family with respect they go above and beyond and they always there to help you with any question you have very clean environment and very peaceful


I got storage in an instant.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2018

Tried to store my trailer at other facilities but, they had too many issues and were not very user friendly. "We have to get manger approval and he is not here." or “We don't have that space available any more that was a temporary reservation." When I called Cube Smart they had space and had it like right now. Great Costumer Service!!!


Great self storage facility an customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2017

Since I started renting in this facility is been great With the staff an I like the location an is always clean.


good

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

excellent good team and personal i will recommended to anyone who wants to rent a place


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2017

This is a great self storage facility, well located and good friendly service.


Perfect for what i needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2017

The staff was very helpful and was ready when I got there. I priced storage units from key west FL to Virginia and for what I needed was the cheapest. Location is in a very good area. Perfect fit.


GREAT SERVICE. VERY CARING.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 10, 2017

The office attendents are very nice, caring and very helpful. They went over top in customer service excellence.


Easy to Set-Up & Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

I rented a parking space and I was in and out in 20 minutes which was really nice. The staff was really friendly. Definitely a great first impression.


Outstanding and Very Clean Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

This is my 2nd CubeSmart experience within 2 years. CubeSmart Outshines all other local competition "Hands Down" Today I was assisted in my unit rental at store #6177 by the General Manager, an extremely nice and very knowledgeable Young Lady named Carohely Bruzco. She is an Outstanding Professional and a Positive Asset to Your Organization! Thank You CubeSmart for maintaining the level of excellence that You Do.


Excellent service by Caro

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2016

I appreciate the help getting the storage every step was top rate from making sure we had the right unit to using the storage


Caro & Rafael are the A Team!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

We had multiple issues with our needs when it came to storage. We ended up with multiple units, both climate control and non-climate controlled spaces. Both are great. Very clean and the climate control is very cool. Caro came in, on her day off, to assist Rafael in getting all of our issues situated. Both of them went above and beyond what EXCELLENT customer service is! We have I will use Cubesmart again in the future for all of my storage needs. THANK YOU CARO and RAFAEL!!!


Customer service very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2016

Management is competent and friendly clean, and responsive


Great self storage facility in the area

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

I'm moving from Virginia to Kissimmee after long distance drive, all the process was fast and the storage was clean and ready to move all my furniture inside. Excelent customer service. All the area is clean.