Reviews of This Facility

Safe and great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

The staff was very helpful and they all have beautiful personalities. I didn’t have a single problem with cube smart. It is an excellent place to store your home valuables!


Great Security and Customer Care

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Joyce was wonderful in making sure my unit and family's belongings were placed in the exact location we needed. Extremely clean and top security to feel as if our things would be well taken care of!


Very helpful and thorough with the assistance of my move in

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

I can't accurately say if there was any thing negative to say


It's a great facility, that I have told friends about.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

I have been doing business with you guys and it's very safe and convenient.


they made it all so easy. the manager was friendly and very helpful. the location is great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

I had to do a quick move-in, and was able to set everything up online, and make an appointment for move-in. I was able to see the reserved unit and upgrade to a larger one on the spot. The manager was super helpful and friendly. He loved his job, and was genuinely happy to be there and help me. I was able to purchase a lock for my unit, and a really convenient moving kit at a good rate. The access hours could have been a little bit later, but that only mattered during my week of moving my stuff in. I feel that they take good care of the facility and keep it very clean and secure. The 24 hour camera recordings provide me with an extra sense of security, along with the personalized code to enter AND exit the facility. I highly recommend this storage facility.


Good facility; friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2018

The unit was clean but it could've been a little cooler in my building. My step son has a unit in the building next to mine and it was always way cooler in his than in mine. BUT, great unit nonetheless and the staff was always friendly. A bit pricey and I didn't like that they would just raise your rent with no warning. Definitely recommend.


too much increase in prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

although they offer good quality storage, in the year since they took over from previous owner, the monthly rate has gone up twice … I'm almost to the point where I will have to sell off all my possessions which I have stored and abandon the storage room due to pricing.


Great in all ways, especially the customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Loved the experience a great deal and it couldn't have been better honestly


Friendly fast service. Family style environment.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I am enjoying being a member of the CubeSmart family. The staff is helpful in any way they can.


Great Self Storage Facility with warm customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I rented from this facility for many years and have never had an issue. The facility is clean and secure. Customer service agents are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I have nothing negative to say. It was truly a pleasure.


Great Staff and storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

I had an easy time accessing the car lot where I parked my car for a while when it was time to store and pick up my vehicle. The staff is gracious and helpful. Corey assisted me upon my initial visit and had excellent customer service.


Awesome self storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I was please with the staff and the unit. Never had a problem. I give it 5 stars.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Wonderful employees with great attitudes and personalities. Would use cube smart again if need be.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Dee made our rental very easy and we appreciate her service and friendliness


Excellent self storage facility......

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2017

I have been with this facility for some years. I haven't had any problems with them. They are curtious, clean and very professional. The facility is always clean and we'll secured. I would recommend this facility to anyone.


Easy, convenient to use

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2016

Definitely recommend. Professional staff, easy to use and navigate facilities


Great new clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2016

Awesome service very friendly and clean establishment


So far so good

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2016

I don't like the inconvenience having go to the site or call the office to pay the bill and avoid the penalty for paying with my credit card on the internet.


Like the facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2016

I am very satisfied with the storage unit. Have not had any problems.