Reviews of This Facility

Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

Cindy is extremely helpful, professional and very kind.


EXCELLENT

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

PERSONNEL ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE DURING HOURS POSTED


Moved to a larger unit in the same location

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Good People. Phone contact can be difficult with auto operator system/


CubeSmart does it right!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

This is my third time using CubeSmart and I will continue to only use CubeSmart when I need a self storage facility. All three of my experiences have been met with above and beyond customer service. My questions are addressed immediately and the staff is always on point and courteous. The facilities are spotless inside and out. I have never experienced a problem with the gates or the code boxes, they are always functioning properly. Security is top notch I have not had any safety concerns or problems, ever. I always recommend CubeSmart to friends and family. If you want a clean, safe and secure facility for your belongings and want to experience customer service at its finest then this is the place for you. This company does it right!


Very Pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

Short term rental until apartment was ready. Manager went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my unit. Checked on me to make sure I was okay when I was there alone and helped me find local resources when I asked for recommendations. This facility is by far the best storage complex I have ever used.


This is a great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

They were great and very helpful. Great staff!!!! Very clean and well taken care of.


Excellent place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

This was an excellent place to store my items while I needed extra time moving. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The place is really clean and I loved the security. I always felt safe while there by myself.


Awesome People Skills

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

The staff is great and easy to communicate with and friendly. I still have a unit and enjoy the well kept and secure environment. I would highly recommend the storage facilities in Little Elm Texas to anyone who needs their services. I am so glad it's conveniently located and easy to access when I need it. Thanks for all of your kindness. Looking forward to our continued relationship. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Tom


Great facility and wonderful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Cubesmart was conveniently located and easy to access. The staff was wonderful especially Cindy. When I lost my husband unexpectedly, she was extremely empathetic and worked with senior leadership to agree on a temporary situation for me. In the interim, she sent me updates and encouraging words. It was extremely sweet of her to be so thoughtful. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Every employee I've dealt with has been very polite and friendly. The manager, Cindy, has been so very helpful. If I have an issue, she always answers questions quickly.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

No problems in over a year used this storage facility.


Great customer service. Always made themselves available for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Great customer service. Always available for me.!!


Perfect for our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

The facility is affordable, clean, and easy to access. It has been great.


Great and friendly place to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

spaces are always clean, staff very helpful and easy to work with. Very easy to get into and out of facility


Friendly and courteous staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2018

It was a great storage facility. The rates would raise every year, especially this year. So I moved out.


Fantastic storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

After trying to reserve units at several places and having no luck of reaching an actual person I found cubesmart. I received a return phone call within an hour of reaching their voicemail. They were actually the best price I found anywhere around and the facility was easy to get in and out of and I loved that it was gated and has security and required some insurance in case of anything. I had a unit robbed in the past and that facility had none of those things. If your looking for extra storage this is the place to go. 10 Stars!!!


Wonderful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

We had a disastrous move last year, which resulted in us needing more than one storage unit. Cube Smart was by far the most helpful. This is a wonderful storage facility.


Awesome storage facility. Great staff never had an issue the whole time I was there.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Awesome storage facility. Great staff never had an issue the whole time I was there.


love working with cindi and debrah

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

i would come back again customer service was excellent i did not like the lip in front of garages very difficult to push something into unit


A convenient and effective solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Putting house on market and needed to clear out the clutter. Cube smart offered the perfect solution. They have a wide variety of sizes so I was able to easily select the size I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. After the house sold, closing down the account was fast and painless. I would definitely use again if the need arose.


This facility surpassed my expectations.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

This facility was clean, easily accessible and monitored for security. The staff was fantastic to work with and they made the process very easy.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

I live out of state, so it was hard to leave everything behind. However, I feel everything is safe & sound! Thanks so much! Kim


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2017

I loved the service I received. It was very fast and efficient. The units are easy to reach and are clean.


Great place to have storage very nice people

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

Great place to have your things stored very clean nice safe property easy access for an rv room to back a boat into a unit and the staff is very professional and friendly . This property sets right off the main rd yet it's hidden among nice homes in the neighborhood making for a perfect place to be in


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2017

Great Facility - Friendly Service, wish I needed the unit longer.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2017

This was a excellent choice for my storage needs. Cindy & Debra were excellent. Pricing for units were affordable. If anyone is looking for a storage unit, go with cubesmart & you won't regret it.


Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2017

Outstanding customer service, great facilities and a staff who will do anything to make your experience exceptional! Nice going team!


Great facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

I like location Is very close my house on good access


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2017

In the midst of moving, I realized that I didn't have enough space for everything so renting a storage unit was very necessary. I was able to quickly reserve one online & went to the facility and not even 30 minutes later, I was back in my car and on my way home. Debra, the store manager, was super sweet and very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend renting from this location and they have an excellent referral program.


Great storage size the easy access

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 2, 2017

The place is easy to get to, easy to access. The storage unit is clean.


Easy and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2016

Got a great spot!! The office is very clean. I like that the owners live on the property.


Conveniently located!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2016

Conveniently Located. Easy to access. The staff is always very helpful! Highly recommend!


Awesome self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2016

This is a great facility! Exceptionally clean and the manager and other ladies in the office are very sweet and helpful!


Excellent customer service from on site manager- very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2016

Very accommodating and worked with us to get space timely . Highly recommend!


Cindy and her husband Bruce were very helpful and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2016

We arrived on a very hot day and couldn't have been more pleased with the help and water we received from Cindy and Bruce. Thanks again


So helpful in all aspects!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2016

They are friendly, they are clear and they communicate! They are happy to help and answer questions. Convenience and reliability. I feel confident in using their services and products. They ensure that you are satisfied!