Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 53 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Anne24
    4 months ago
    Very nice, clean, safe storage facility
    Grace was wonderful, very friendly and took time to answer our questions.
  2. ★★★★★
    Andi2165
    6 months ago
    Staff are friendly and professional and the property is clean and secure!
    I have been very pleased with my storage unit at Cube smart. Grace and staff are wonderful and helped me throughout this whole move..... I will definitely recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family!!!!
  3. ★★★★★
    dsm27
    7 months ago
    Great Customer Service and Facility!
    The assistant manager on Girard is so fantastic and Josh the customer service representative was so amazing and helpful too! Excellent Customer Service ! God Bless You All and Stay Safe!
  4. ★★★★★
    moni17
    8 months ago
    Great Staff very helpful
    Great Staff very friendly very clean and location is convenient
  5. ★★★★★
    Marie2020
    9 months ago
    The Manager and Assistant Manager at Girard Location and Shane at the National Headquarters were amazing. Customer service
    The Manager and Assistant Manager at Girard Location and Shane at the National Headquarters on phone were amazing. Customer service provided was excellent, professional, quick, thorough, and friendly, and superb!!! Thank You All So Much!!!
  6. ★★★★
    Capozzella
    a year ago
    Everyone was very helpful. Average Storage for a good price
    Blake was very attentive and helpful throughout the move-in process.
  7. ★★★★★
    Brigit23
    a year ago
    Very happy here
    Very pleasant experience all around. If I had one thing to improve upon, it would be the gate closed system. I understand not being able to gain access after hours, but getting locked into the facility late at night is not fun. One night my car battery had died (fortunately another customer was around and willing to give me a jump) but that process held us both up long enough that we missed the exit time. Had to call the emergency number several times before receiving any response. Perhaps an automated service that texts you a one time gate code could be implemented? Even with a, say, can only use 3 times a month or there could be a fee? Otherwise, it has been a thouroughly enjoyable experience. Clean facility, feels private and secure, and the staff members have all been fantastic.
  8. ★★★★★
    PeterTO
    a year ago
    A Great Inbound Storage Experience
    I arrived on Sunday about an hour before Closing for my 1st time inbound storage with CubeSmart Albuquerque. Kristina was on duty and she offered a rag and water to wipe down the item for storage while the paperwork was being prepared. Kristina was very helpful to find me a locker conclusive for the storage, which was very clean. I took longer than anticipated to prepare the item to be left and I was after hours when done. Kristina stayed to ensure everything was fine and offered me a ride to the local hotel which was on her way home. I am so appreciative of CubeSmart's and Kristina's service and care and recommend this facility for your storage needs.