Reviews of This Facility

Big Help from Denise at Cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

I leave my car in a spot for 2 months, Denise helps me all the time a give me a good discount.


It was a good experince from day one

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

I need space for short period of time and after a research of other options in the area CubeSmart was the option price/feature.


Great facility with security and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2018

The facility is quite clean. Excellent security. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


Amazing self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I couldn’t be any pleased on how they treated me and where very helpful in every way. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for making my experience very pleasant.


Great customer service and security

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

Customer service is great and friendly. Security and cleanines was on point. The roll carts were always available.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

It was close to my house. It was easily accessible. The hours are generous and payment options are flexible. I did not have any insect or rodent issues. t


Very nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 23, 2018

I rented this storage unit for many many years and never had any access issues... The site and lot were always kept very neat and clean and I always felt safe... I decided to end my rental agreement after the price of the unit kept going higher and higher each year until I was paying almost double...


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Great customer service at this location. Made me feel welcome and more safe about storing my stuff thanks again


Gus the manager very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Just moving to a different unit downsizing a little


Excellent storage facility and customer services

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

excellent service and price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Completley Recommended!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

I loved the whole thing, good customer service, easy access to everything, secured place, the a/c is a plus, I would definitely use it again if/when I need it!


Solid facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Nice facility, clean and convenient. I’d like to be able to reach someone by phone a bit easier but oh well. I do recommend the facility overall


Way better than public storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

Went to public storage 1st on 84 and pine island, they didnt have what i reserved, and she tried to give me a locker, which i need a ladder(my own ladder) to access. found cubesmart just a few minutes more west, great service. more than one worker to assist, and knowledgable on spaces they had. money well spent for the extra space i need. Thanks cubesmart


Staffhelpful and professional. Security fair. Often

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 3, 2018

Staff professional and helpful. Glass automatic doors 2 units often broken and not enough carts. Also lighting in units POOR. I bring a flashlight. Lights need to be installed inside individual units


Great self storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2016

No complications to get one unit, fast process, good rate!


Good, safe place for all my stuff! Thanks guys.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

Great place, really happy with the service. Real easy to check in and out anytime I need to. Secure facility. Thanks again.


Great Service....Even Better Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2016

Just wanted express how much I appreciate the service and hospitality of your team at the Davie location. Sasha and John did a great job in getting my wife and I comfortably situated in the proper cube for our needs. They went above and beyond our expectations and we wanted to recognize their efforts and dedication. Your team in Davie should be commended. Thank you!


Great location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2015

So far, so good. On-line reservation was easy. Sasha was very friendly, professional and thorough. She explained process clearly and even showed us the unit before committing!


Great but too expensive.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2015

Having used facilities across the country, CubeSmart is overpriced, sorry. We chose this facility because it was close and they responded to our inquiry right away and we were in a hurry. For those facilities we paid that were on the higher end, they at least offered a dumpster at no extra charge. At most facilities, you pay one flat fee unless the price changed for all units. This place doesn't operate that way. However, we will be here until we relocate. Everything else is great.


Very convenient and secure storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2015

Hello, I have an storage unit for about a year now and I have to say that the customer service is great! All the managers and employees are very professional, polite and have the correct answers and support. Thank you !


Great facility overall.....

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2015

I have used a couple of different storage facilities over the years. CubeSmart has the best customer service and maintains their facilities better than the others.Their climate controlled units are at temperatures not only safe for your treasured belongings but also very comfortable to work in. The lights are motion activated and piped in music makes your job more enjoyable. I wouldn't use any other facility and highly recommend them.


Good place, wish there was some electricity

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2015

I wish I could plug a lamp into a wall socket for like 30 minutes so that I can have some light to search for stuff. It's dark in the 5' x 10' locker.


Excellent customer services

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2015

It was super nice to finally find a storage facility so clean well organized and with such an outstanding customer service. Christopher was a pleasure to talk to, he is extremely helpful, courteous who provided an overall excellent customer service. Thank you so much


Exactly what we were looking for!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2015

The facility was exactly what we were looking for....location, price, security, location, location, location!!!


Perfectly executed rental

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2015

The one thing about my big move that went perfectly! Thank you Christian!


Great management service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2014

With all of the storage places out there, management service made the difference for me. They showed me around the very clean building and explained all of my options. Great job all, thanks again.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2014

Excellent service at the office. These people are very friendly and do their best to get their customers. Security cameras not available for customers through their website. I thought it would. But this is very minor. I do recommend Cubesmart to anyone's who needs extra storage space. Where my vehicle is parked, I am not sure it is captured in any camera.


Best Ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2014

I have been using this place for years. Even through the property's changes and my own, it has always been the best storage place and the only one I would recommend.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2014

Nicely maintained , clean environment, staff is helpful


GREAT FACILITY - GREAT SERVICE -

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2014

recommended 100% across the board! The team is always helpful and the value is great. Clean, secure and organized!


Nice people and a very well kept facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2014

The place is always spotless and the staff is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend to anyone. Very easy in and out, lots of loaner equipment to use including a small moving truck.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2013

My husband and I established a new account a few weeks ago. Tamara and Nina really make you feel as part of the family, they really want to make sure that we really get the storage unit that is Right for us.


good service, good location and the truck makes all the difference!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2013

I could have gone elsewhere, but the truck they provided for my use was great. i was able to make it in one trip! If I had to do it with my own car it would have been nearly impossible, and the rental fee for a truck would have made a bigger difference for me price wise, so it was a good value.