Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2019

Good clean place to store my stuff in between places


Clean and great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2019

It is a great place. Very clean and well lite. Nice place.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2018

Excellent Customer Service and very convenient to my location.


Clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 12, 2018

Personnel was very nice and handled the paperwork very efficiently.


Fine

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 11, 2018

No complaints other than it is ridiculous how the rent steadily climbs. Stick to a price and you might keep renters.


Good storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Good facility - I only have one problem - the door latches are very hard to put a lock in & very heavy. I understand that there needs to be certain things for security of each unit but it makes it very hard for someone to do it alone - you must have help!


Above average. Sturdy solid buildings - expensive though

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Customer service is pretty good; cleanliness is pretty good; convenience is pretty good; security is above average - no complaints. Climate control is great - I have no issues storing clothing and household items there. It's my impression that quality climate control is kinda hard to come by; maybe just my experience though. Price has doubled in the past few years. Can't use your renters insurance at the one I'm at so essentially paying for two renters insurance policies as a result. Price went up $3 per month a couple months ago, not sure why.


Very good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Staff was very friendly. Safe and secure location. Great prices.


Great place to store!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Manager Jerry was very helpful and detailed. He helped my choose the best unit for my storage needs.


Great costumer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Convenient location and easy access. Secure. The costumer service from Fran was excellent!!


Really great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

Love CubeSmart I would recommend my friends to you guys are really awesome the prices are good be able to pay one you're able to pay


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2017

I love this storage place its clean and the staff are friendly and helpful and respectful i WILL recommend this to anyone. LOVE IT!


Pretty decent

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 30, 2017

So far has been great. The unit I rented had some debris in it but besides that no big issues,staff is always present and facility is secure.


Excellent Manager Fran, unit & price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

Cubesmart was the only storage facility in the surrounding area that had the size unit I needed at a reasonable price. When I went there to sign the contract I did so with the manager Fran. She is the best example of what superior customer service resembles. She went above and beyond to assist me and has been so pleasant everytime I have been there. I would highly recommend this very specific facility to anyone in the area for these very reasons.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2017

Great facility! It's clean and secure and the customer service is top notch! Fran was a pleasure to deal with!


Extra Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2017

Good place to store extra stuff and very convenient for me... the office manager was excellent in getting me started and showing me exactly where my storage area was located.


Great customer service. Unit was clean and easily accessible.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 3, 2017

The woman in the office was very friendly and efficient. The unit was clean. I would recommend this storage facility.


Fitting my needs

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2016

Fitting my needs not too basic or too fancy. The general manager Renia Walker made the lease signing process convenient and setting up our cube access a breeze.


I am impressed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2016

Not expecting very much, I am happy with my choice of a storage facility. I was greeted warmly and both Ken and Jerry were super helpful! The facility is clean and I feel that my belongings are safe. I am very happy with my choice.