Reviews of This Facility

Self Storage was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

I loved the storage unit. Very, Very clean. I only moved out because we no longer needed the storage unit. Also, the price kept going up.


Yes

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Awesome place I was very very satisfied keep up the good work Stacey ivory is a wonderful person she makes you feel so comfortable she’s always there to help you with whatever your needs are good job cube storage


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

The crew here is the best! I’m relocating to another state and they helped me find a Cube Smart near my new APT. Great customer service!


Very Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Manager and staff very friendly. No delays in renting.


Clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

The manager was exceptionally helpful. She was knowledgeable and provided a great customer service experience. If I still lived in Michigan, this would be the only storage facility and location I would patronize.


Loved it

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

Loved my experience at cube smart (Telegraph location). The staff was always very friendly and super helpful. The facility was always clean and the loaner truck was a huge help.... I’d definitely use cube smart again if I ever need storage. Strongly recommend!!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

No issues at all. The office staff is courteous and professional! Stacey was great; she remembered me almost a year later. Payment options were convenient, therefore I never had to go into the office. The facility was always clean and secure. This was a great storage experience.


The managers were helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2017

Monique wasn't even on the schedule, but she came and let us in while Stacie was out helping other customers. She was patient and knowledgeable. She even helped us get it down to a more reasonable price for my situation at the time. Stacie was also nice and humorous when she returned. I appreciate Monique's help.


My mother storage there.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2017

My mother storage there she referred me. The price is awesome.


Nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

Customer Service are very nice and helpful the storage has everything you need to help moving go smoother.


My storage is safe and conveniently located near my home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2016

Staff are professional and welcoming. I appreciate having a location that safe and secure to store my personal items. Thank You, CubeSmart Store # 6712


So Pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2016

After going through sooooo much frustration with Public Storage, and being ripped off, CubeSmart on (Telegraph & Five mile) made my moving experience so much better. My first interaction were with Andrew and Stacie, so pleasant, professional and reassuring. The next day, when I came back to get the unit, I saw and did the paperwork with Keri, again another professional, nice, and patient employee. Everything was explained in detail. No hidden fees and special locks to purchase. No prorated rates. Large spacious clean units. Free Truck. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. What more could you ask for...oh yeah plenty of carts to use to help load your things. Hours of operation are good. CubeSmart could definitely put Public Storage out of business and they need to, ripping people off as if moving isn't expensive enough. Thank you CubeSmart for taking the stress away from moving. I highly recommend. Thank you Andrew, Stacie, and Keri....So much


LOVE IT

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2016

I REALLY ENJOY THE STORAGE WILL KEEP AS LONG AS I NEED IT . WILL REFER TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS


Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2016

Best service ever!! Completely accomodating and understanding. Great service help with getting the best rate.


Easy and True to Online Info!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2016

I reserved online not sure what size I would need. I went to the facility a day early, was able to view the unit, and was able to find out about other units that might be better. I ended with the one I reserved and I'm pleased I did! Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable.


good security. clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2016

I like that it has the bathroom for the public. I get to working and don't want to leave or stop. A very clean and well kept place, too. I feel safe having my things there. This internet thing is great for payments too.


Nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2016

I have never rented a storage unit before and the manager Brad Bax was very helpful and just overall a really nice guy. He made me feel comfortable with my selection. The facility was very clean, although the hallways were a bit narrow, I didn't have any issues with moving my things in. I would definitely recommend Cube Smart to anyone looking to store their things. My unit was affordable and within my budget.


Great place for storage needs

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 1, 2016

It is not as well kept as when it was 1-800-mini-storage. The place is dirty and not as clean as it once was.