Reviews of This Facility

Great service at a convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

Everything about renting from Cubesmart has been easy. I went on line to reserve my unit, walked right in and signed the lease. They do monthly billing to my credit card and send me an email receipt. Nothing to try and remember. Hassle free. This property is easy to get in and out of and I always felt very safe. The staff were professional and pleasant to interact with.


Thanks for keeping my things safe!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2018

This overall experience was great. There was a switch in companies so there seems to be less staff available when needed, but I have never had an issue with my things staying secure.


Amazing people easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Kathy the manager is one of the sweetest nicest people to deal with. She makes using and paying our storage unit monthly a vreeze!!!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

The staff is great, very helpful and courteous. A1 facility


Very nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The people are absolutely marvelous. She went out of her way to help me get a truck to move my stuff into the storage facility.


The people are the BEST.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Great choice. Their people are so helpful -- Store Manager Kathy in particular seems to have all the answers and is always ready to help or give great recommendations. Don't go to somebody else -- they can't be this good!


Great Self Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Excellent customer service very friendly & prompt!! I would recommend to all my friends & family.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

If you or anyone need a storage unit please go to Murfreesboro rd location in Antioch, tn. You will meet Queen Kathy & King Mark. They are some of the nicest people you will ever want to work with. They are accommodating to your need if all possible. I will go back if I ever need more storage. Thank you. We love you guys! A. T. & Dee Griffey


Exceeded our expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

The personnel and facility exceeded our expectations. Associates were very helpful in addressing any concerns. We were in the space for 2 years and our only disappointment was a rate increase after the first year. We rented a climate control unit and contents were preserved in the same condition when first stored. We were very pleased.


Great overall experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

My only feedback was the ability to access outside of hours in emergency situations.


Great Storage location and cleanliness

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2017

My only problem with this location is the continue rental increases. Within the past two years my rent has increase more than four times with a recent 40 increase.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

"Excellent and very professional! "The customer service here is outstanding! The facility manager Cathy is wonderful and went out of her way to make sure I was well taken care of. When I needed an additional unit the service was quick and courteous. When I had a problem with an unexpected leak they were quick to offer assistance, get the issue repaired and even offer me another unit. Mark came later and he is a very welcome addition to the facility, keeping me updated as to available units when I realized I needed a slightly bigger one. They are both a pleasure to see when I go in to pay my bill. Thanks for the great service.


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2016

This facility is fine and the people are nice. Thanks