Reviews of This Facility

Very nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The people are absolutely marvelous. She went out of her way to help me get a truck to move my stuff into the storage facility.


The people are the BEST.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Great choice. Their people are so helpful -- Store Manager Kathy in particular seems to have all the answers and is always ready to help or give great recommendations. Don't go to somebody else -- they can't be this good!


Great Self Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Excellent customer service very friendly & prompt!! I would recommend to all my friends & family.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

If you or anyone need a storage unit please go to Murfreesboro rd location in Antioch, tn. You will meet Queen Kathy & King Mark. They are some of the nicest people you will ever want to work with. They are accommodating to your need if all possible. I will go back if I ever need more storage. Thank you. We love you guys! A. T. & Dee Griffey


Exceeded our expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

The personnel and facility exceeded our expectations. Associates were very helpful in addressing any concerns. We were in the space for 2 years and our only disappointment was a rate increase after the first year. We rented a climate control unit and contents were preserved in the same condition when first stored. We were very pleased.


Great overall experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

My only feedback was the ability to access outside of hours in emergency situations.


Great Storage location and cleanliness

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2017

My only problem with this location is the continue rental increases. Within the past two years my rent has increase more than four times with a recent 40 increase.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

"Excellent and very professional! "The customer service here is outstanding! The facility manager Cathy is wonderful and went out of her way to make sure I was well taken care of. When I needed an additional unit the service was quick and courteous. When I had a problem with an unexpected leak they were quick to offer assistance, get the issue repaired and even offer me another unit. Mark came later and he is a very welcome addition to the facility, keeping me updated as to available units when I realized I needed a slightly bigger one. They are both a pleasure to see when I go in to pay my bill. Thanks for the great service.


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2016

This facility is fine and the people are nice. Thanks