Reviews of This Facility

perfect local storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 26, 2019

convenient, large parking lot, spotless facility, helpful staff


good

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 12, 2019

The facilities are great, but I have to call into reset my password every month. They have a problem on the IT side.


Love my cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2019

I give them a 10 in every aspect. Thank you so much!


Great rates for storage and nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2019

I liked it the first time I saw it. It is so clean and kept that way.


Excellent Storace facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2019

The staff is very cooperative .I had small issue was resolved by General Manager right away...


Good service and professional staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 31, 2018

I appreciate the experience I’ve had with this facility. And the staff has been kind, helpful and professional.


Clean, accessible and well lit.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 20, 2018

Easily accessible drop-off area. Good elevator. Carts available. Very clean. Most amazing of all, they have clean bathrooms.


yes

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Friendly staff. Nice and clean storage spaces. Convenient parking.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

The store managers there were awesome! I would definitely rent again if I needed a space!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Great spot , very clean , easy to get in and put of . Staff is all very helpful and knowledgeable.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Very friendly , clean ,nicely keep. Close to home.


Great facility, good staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Happy with everything, the only downside being no 24 hour access.


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

Fantastic experience! I definitely recommend this facility. The staff is super friendly and helpful.


Clean storage and superb customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

If you’re in need of storage space, then look no further than this excellent, well-apportioned self storage space. Every member of staff I found to be incredibly helpful and friendly.


Great self storage facility with an amazing accommodating staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

This location is clean, well lit, safe and secure, with an enclosed loading area kept immaculate and an accommodating staff that’s terrific. Have rented other good storage facilities but this one so far is the best on all levels.


First time storage renters

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

This is our first time renting a storage container and the process of doing so couldn’t be any easier. Xavier was very polite and helpful in explaining how it all works, specifically the costs of the rental. Prior to leasing a container, we had visited this location before and Elvis was just as helpful and courteous when we had inquired weeks before.


Could be better

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2018

The past 2 months I've gone to the location to pay my bill and the location is closed: EARLY. According to the website it closes at 7, so why are the gates down at 6:40? I can't make it any earlier to the location until about 6:30 so it's aggravating to have to try again the next day. And if I want to pay online I get charged a fee. It's annoying.


THE BEST

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

Thank you guys for everything even down to your customer service 5stars all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Conveniently located, pleasant environment, great staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 27, 2018

I am very glad I visited the Bellerose CubeSmart to learn about options for storage rooms; having a deadline to find a "furniture hotel" ahead of the sale of my house, this was the first facility I found that had the location, value and features I wanted. In particular, the staff members have been very helpful and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this branch -- it's just 15 minutes from the Manhasset area to Bellerose without traffic, which is a big time-saver when making more than one round-trip each day.


Great service- Clean Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Xavier at the Bellerose Cube Smart was helpful and showed me multiple units with a light attitude. He remained light hearted and helpful every time I rolled through with a question.


Great service. The guys at the front desk are very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Great service. The guys at the front desk are very helpful. They were also very quick in trying to accommodate customers. I love the covered parking lot that you can pull up into to enter either into the office or start unloading into the storage facility itself. The facility and office are very clean.


I love this storage facility, safe and clean. the staff is amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

If I had to choose any storage facility it would be CubeSmart, they are clean, safe and well maintained.


So far so good

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Nice place to store stuff. Wish they has 24x7 access


Good rates, conveinent area, & available when i was ready !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

I was VERY pleased with the customer service ! The young men behind the counter were always helpful and knowledgeable about their facility. I was very stressed with my move and they did NOT add to my already stressful situation. I downsized to a smaller storage unit recently , I am still with CubeSmart at that location due to the help of your staff! It is also VERY clean! I think you were my 3rd choice because other Storage facilities in the area were not as accommodating !


friendly customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Storage facility is very modern. Facility is clean.


Great Service From Elihah

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Needed Extra Storage Space right away. Was able to move from a 5' x 10' to a 10' x 10' cube and set me up with the "new" customer discounts. Even made sure my new cube has no support posts to maximize space. Elijah and the other Employees were great!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

I love this place , customer is friendly. Always clean is close to my home


I was very happy with my service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

I was very happy with my serviceShane the manager at that particular store was very pleasant very helpful he does a great job he’s good at customer care every time that I’ve visited and I had him I was pleasantly surprised how amazing he is


Best Storage Facility very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Clean.. convenient... great service... bright lights... love the storage place... thanks for a great experience..


Wonderfully staffed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

The staff at this facility was extremely courteous and helpful. They stand by what they say. Clearly they understand all that goes on to keep a customer and gain referrals. Honesty, integrity, and sincerity, is always on display at this facility. Sometimes it’s all about the staff.


Nice place

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Hate that rates keep going up, so I might be changing facilities


Nice place

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 23, 2018

Too many Rapid rent increases in a short amount of time.


Excellent facility, courteous professional service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

My rental, use, and payment experiences have all been top notch.


Great spot well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

veryGood customer service and the place is very well maintained I feel safe knowing my stuff is there, so that one less thing to worry about in life


EFFICIENT

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Love the facility. I've been to many of them. This is by far the best. Clean, well lit, temperature controlled, and every staff member was friendly and helpful always.


Responsive and helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 27, 2017

They have been very responsive, forthright and helpful from the beginning


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2017

its very clean and up to standards. I am happy!!!!


Good but not great

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 16, 2017

Good but costumer service could use some work.....


awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

very clean and secure place, very happy and satisfied.


Helpful staff and clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

Everyone at this facility was so helpful! They answered my many questions and gave great advice. It is also very clean which was important to me.


Options on storage unit sizes and prices...

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 10, 2017

Good service and they are fair on bill payment, good storage facility.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

Very clean place and very pleasant employees. Unfortunately, the rent increases very quickly.


Great helpful managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

Brand new storage. Clean and well lighted. Great place for storage


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

So glad we chose this facility to store our belongings. Everyone is so helpful and friendly as well as the facility is very clear and brightly lit. I have recommended family and friends in the past and will continue to do so. Cecilia Cox


Satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

Great customer service. Location is accessible and always find parking.


Clean, Safe, and Convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2017

I find it very well lit, very clean, easily accessible, safe, with large new elevators. Initially rented it for 3 months but decided to continue on from year to year basis. Nice location as well with easy loading and unloading facility. Decent hours allows safe environment.


Neat and courteous

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2017

Clean facility and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and helpful.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2017

This storage facility is always clean. There is always someone there to help you if you need assistance. Plenty of room for parking and space for you to move what you need to move. Defiantly happy my personal item and are secured and stored here.


I will recommend to friends seeking self-storage.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 1, 2017

Excellent and friendly staff. However, staff is not diverse. Clean, safe, ample parking.


Good Self Storage Experience for first time user.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by excellent customer service


Affordable, Clean, and Friendly Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

What can I say except that this is the best storage facility ever! Very new and very clean. Conveniently located and most reasonable price for your storage needs. Highly recommended to anyone especially those that live in Northeastern Queens.


Nice new storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 15, 2016

Prompt, courteous service at the Jericho Turnpike/Bellerose location. Nice facility, good security.


Great Service by Carlos Escobar

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2016

Anytime when I come to the store, I receive excellent service from store manager Carlos Escobar. He is always helping me out with different situations, always smiles, and makes me feel very confident to come in any time. I hope anyone working there will the same as well.


consistently professional.....

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2016

Every time i come in, all of the guys are super nice and helpful! great crew working at the bellerose location! highly recommend this facility its always clean too!


Great Storage spot

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2016

I just want to say that this place is nice and clean. The help was awesome. They have a bunch of great guys working there and are very helpful, friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Kudos to Carlos and Alijah for not rushing us and being so patient while we were there. Highly recommend this storage place.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2016

Affordable and convenient. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommend.


very clean storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 29, 2016

The hours open not convenient for working customer