Reviews of This Facility

Great Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2019

Moving is always a hard thing to do. The Bouton st. location was amazing with helping me stress less. The ladies in the office were so helpful. They made everything so easy for me.


Great self storage facility .

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

Great and quick respond service !!! Quiet neighborhood area and very clean facilities.


Good storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Nice facility a little distance from main roads, good if you want location to be more private. Need to walk a distance from bus route.


Great fit for what I needed

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Storage facility was great for what I needed. Easy to get in and out of the secure gates. Convenient carts and freight elevators made moving my belongings pretty easy.


Reliable and good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Easily accessed and help available when I needed it.


OUTSTANDING Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

I've stored with CubeSmart at 162 Bouton Street location a number of times over three years. The facilities are excellent and the management and staff could not be better. They are helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with - they even introduced me to a great mover!


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

The customer service is great!! Very nice employees


Great place to store your RV

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

The staff were very friendly and information was to the point. I would recommend this site to family and friends. Thank you for a great experience !


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

We just rented a storage space. Joshua was extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient with our questions. Great start to our experience!


Timely and helpful service. Payed close attention when I accidentally left the lock off of my unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Very nice and convenient facility. Phone access to company is a bit cumbersome.


Only improvement would be to have light in the unit, when retrieving items we had to use flashlights

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2018

It was a bit of a hassle retrieving items in the dark


Happy I chose CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Vanessa and her staff are professional, friendly and easy to communicate with.


Pretty good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Pretty good storage, well priced and located for my needs. More light near units would be appreciated.


Excelente customer services

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

The Hispanic lady at Norwalk location has excellent attention and care for her clients, and she was very kind to me. Sorry that I can remember her name, but I think she is the manager. also, your price is very convenient.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

Great self storage facility the service is very good and the schedules also


Nice specific facility, but overall company confusing

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2017

This facility is fine and the people in it are helpful,but Cubesmart in general is confusing. Hard to find what you are looking for, pay bill without charge or reach a human being. Also, prices go up all the time. Wish I had a better alternative.


Great sell storage and GREAT customer service staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2017

Thank you to Brenda and Vanessa at the front desk ;)


AMAZING SELF STORAGE FACILITY ! GREAT STAFF!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND USE THIS STORAGE FACILITY IF YOU WANT A PLACE THAT IS WELL SECURED AND HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


Very good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2017

Customer service is excellent, space is clear and net. I am very satisfied.


GREAT HELP TODAY

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2016

Man...I was getting REALLY mad! I couldn't get online and the pay by phone system would not let me pay And then MIKE came to the rescue!!! He quickly re-set my password, gave me some more info and now I'm happy! Thank you!


Convenience

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2016

Lifts are a bit uncomfortable, ramps should be put in for easier in and out of cart


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

Vanessa and Brenda are superstars. The facility is a bit older, and I'm not a great fan of the service elevator... However the spaces are clean and ample and the staff here is off the charts. They made servicing my storage needs under some stringent time pressures as painless as possible. Huge plus that the account can be paid in a variety of ways while I travel overseas. Highly recommend.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2016

Friendly professional staff, clean, climate control, easy access. Great hours!


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2016

convenient, i needed a place to put my things and cubesmart offered the solution at an affordable price


Best Customer Service on the Planet !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2016

How can I thank you, Vanessa & Brenda !! Your beautiful facility is clean, safe, perfectly climate-controlled and more than competitively priced. I felt great about Cubesmart the instant I made my initial contact with Brenda on the telephone ... talk about service with a smile ! I am storing items as I do not live in Norwalk & will eventually be transporting the items to my residence on Cape Cod. So, although I am far away, I feel secure in the knowledge that everything is safe-and-sound thanks to Cubesmart, and most especially due to the courtesy, friendliness and professionalism shown by both Vanessa & Brenda ... Thank you, Ladies !!