Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nisk
    7 months ago
    Excellent choice
    While there are many options for storage in my area, I chose this location for the staff. Very friendly and super helpful.
  2. ★★★★
    Pocochan
    8 months ago
    Good well kept facility
    This storage facility is low key but has excellent customer service, well maintained and secure.
  3. ★★★★★
    RaniK
    8 months ago
    Excellent Service
    I have had a storage space with CubeSmart since 2016 and have been extremely happy with the service. The facility is clean and the comfortable climate keeps my family keepsakes preserved. It has been extremely helpful to be able to make my payments online but also to speak with a human being on site when necessary. It would be greatly appreciated if long-term storage customers could be assured that their rental rate will not change for a few years at a time. I am currently helping a family member out of state battle what could be a terminal illness and anticipate my belongings being in storage for at least another few years. Please keep up the good work.
  4. ★★★★★
    Nicsnow22
    10 months ago
    Awesome customer service!
    Every time I need help the customer care managers are on it! Easy to use. Easy to access. I am a loyal fan of CubeSmart!
  5. ★★★★
    Lokheed
    a year ago
    Good storage facility
    I am very upset that when I signed the leases for my units, I was not told to sign up for automatic payments. Today I received a call saying that I was going to be charged late fees! So many rules and so many papers to read and no one tells me about automatic payments.
  6. ★★★★★
    Nisk
    a year ago
    Super helpful!
    The staff at Cubesmart has been super helpful with all of my needs and concerns.
  7. ★★★★★
    Rox2883
    a year ago
    Exactly what you need and super nice staff
    This Cubesmart storage facility has been super helpful during this last year. I just may keep it for another one. Helpful staff, safe and affordable.
  8. ★★★★★
    Furnone
    a year ago
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    This is the first time I have used any short term storage facility. I was very pleased with the friendly and helpful reception by the staff. They took me around the facility on a golf cart showing different units.