Reviews of This Facility

Would recommend this facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 18, 2018

This location was great for what I needed and I liked my unit size. The employees were nice but reaching the facility over the phone is not a fun experience due to the automated system. I rented for a year and a half and my monthly payments only went up once by ten dollars so I was happy. Renting the truck was reasonable and easy. I just wish the dumpster was larger and that tenants were allowed to throw large items/furniture away here.


Very clean climate controlled storage. Easy access even 2nd floor.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

The unit and everything about the facility was clean and well managed. Exactly what they described and what I wanted. Nice place. A little expensive but you get what you pay for.


Convenient location and great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2018

Great Location for me near home and shopping area. Convenient to get to, clean and great service assistance by attendants.


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. Headache free.


CubeSmart worked out very well for us.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Nate Pate couldn't have been nicer to work with. I would definately recommend CubSmart just because of Nate.


Clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Clean facility. Love the security and the place is really nice. The price isn’t. That’s everywhere you go


This was a good choice.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Always helpful staff, always clean and reasonably priced.


Great peeps!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

People are great! Very kind and polite. True customer service. You don't get that much these days! Keep up the great job


Fabulous

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

OMG! They are so kind and very easy to work with. I go to my unit at all hours and never felt unsafe once. I would recommend this place to anyone.


Clean, secure and easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Clean, secure and easy access in and out. We’ll be back!


Amazing Experience!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

Both Nate and Jecel were very accommodating in switching units. I’m a long time customer at Cube Smart and was in need of a larger space.They accommodated my needs and made the transition easy. Thanks Nate and Jecel for the great level of customer service!!


Clean and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

I found the unit to be exceptionally clean and easy to load in and out of. The staff was helpful and professional. The loading dock area was always clear and having the flat carts available was a huge help.


Firest time using any kind of storage.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 13, 2018

Good price for storage area. Looked up other places that were priced less on the Internet. I didn't look at them so I can't compare them to other places. The hours were good and storage area's were clean and heated. The only thing I didn't like was I had to purchase their lock that is unusable after you stop using there storage.


You could not ask for more!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Great location with easy in/out access. The property is meticulous! The space is clean and well-lit.


Professional, courteous, efficient - what more can I say - Tom was just wonderful in helping me find the right size storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

I found your facility clean, safe, very well managed.


Great Employees & storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

Management is very nice & accommodating always going above and beyond.


Very helpful staff and clean facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2017

Tom was very helpful and courteous. Got paperwork done quickly. Facilities were clean and staff friendly!


I love this place. everyone there is always very friendly and professional!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2017

I love this place. everyone there is always very friendly and professional!!!


Great Service and Clean Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2017

I worked with Nate, the manager, at this branch and he was extremely helpful. He was very professional and took the time to get me all set up! The facility is very clean and safe. We used the truck they provide to move things in which saved us a lot of money and time. I'd recommend this storage facility to anyone!


Great service! very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful, the place is clean.


Newer, convenient, competitive

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2017

Looked 4 places and chose cubesmart.so far so good. Staff was very helpful


good product

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

rich was very helpful and very professional explained very well


Quick and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2017

Quick and easy process, even used the moving truck.


Excellent storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2017

This storage facility is easy access, clean, bright, very secure, and convenient. If you are looking for a great place to store your overstock of home items, this is the place!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2017

Great customer service, very nice and polite staff. Flexible storage hours


The Best Self Storage Facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2016

This is a great Self Storage Facility, I like the fact that it is always clean and they send me reminders emails and phone calls.


nice place- good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2016

highly recommend. place is clean, easy to use, fairly priced and good location. Staff is friendly and attentive.


Amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2016

I wanted to upgrade my storage unit to a bigger one after seeing that my current one was too small, the process was so easy and fast, I was very satisfied with their customer service. Units are a little bit pricy to start with, but you know you are paying for quality and security.


great facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2016

I like the friendly service and easy excess to storage