Reviews of This Facility

Nice people Very HELPFUL

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Great place convenient and the people are very friendly.


Top Notch Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

All I did was park a car at the CubeSmart, but my experience was first rate because of the care and attention given by the manager, Angie. I selected the Mooresville CubeSmart because it had very reasonable rates for parking a car - and I was highly satisfied with the interactions with Angie. She really cares for the customer and takes extra effort to make sure they are satisfied. I would definitely recommend based on my experience.


Very convenient storage facility for me !

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

always look at your storage unit and make sure there is enough accessibility for your needs Ken.


Convenient facility, good employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Storage facility is convenient, price is reasonable. Customer service is excellent


Anything i needed it they was so helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Ok.................................................


Safe storage and great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2017

Front office staff are very helpful and polite. Access to units is easy and safe. An increase in the number of larger units and repairs on the would make this facility even better.


Great staff....Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

Appreciate friendly and helpful staff. The facility is well maintained and reasonably priced. Thank you, Terry


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

I was very pleased with CubeSmart. I did initial research on pricing online and was able to reserve my unit from the website. The lease execution was a simple and quick matter. My local site manager, Randy, was pleasant and helpful. The site was clean and well-maintained. I feel comfortable and confident storing my possessions at my local CubeSmart


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2017

Easily accessible and the prices are good also. Monica is always very friendly and helpful.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2016

Easy to use and get in and out. Staff is friendly and helpful


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

The customer service is always great. I like the convenience of the location as well.


Best Storage Unit Manager Ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2016

Can I make Monica T. my Storage Master for Life? From the showing /leasing/servicing over the past 6 months she has been a dream. Professional , bright and with a good sense of humor. I've used a number of competitors in the past but in this area there's only one choice. Plus the new upgrades in the parking lot & Fresh Paint really look great. Thanks Monica!


Friendly and awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2016

Monica took great care of us! She was warm, funny and very helpful during this stressful move. She even brought us cold water while we were loading the unit. This is the second unit I have in this facility. I would definitely recommend CubeSmart and would highly recommend Monica; you won't be disappointed. Thanks so much for your great service!


The best self storage in the Mooresville area

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2016

Monica was very helpful and really nice to talk to. She explained everything and was extremely professional yet friendly and personable. Great place !! A+


Monica was GREAT

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2016

I had been shopping around for a storage facility but your location manager made it easy and fun to rent a storage building from you.