Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Option

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

I had items in storage for over a year until I made space for everything to be moved to my home. CubeSmart was an excellent option for me. The facility is clean, climate controlled, has an elevator for moving belongings in and out, and provides carts to further assist with moving items. I highly recommend CubeSmart.


Great location, people and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

The only reason we moved out was an out of state move. Otherwise we would still be there!


could not ask for better service tiffany is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

best service ever , thank u so much what else do u want me to say


Excellent storage facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

The unit was exactly what I needed, clean and secure. The team were excellent to deal with. Great overall experience


Great Customer Service and Security

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Customer service is excellent. When I had my lock on incorrectly, I was immediately alerted to this fact and the customer rep came with me to actually show me how to put the lock on correctly.


A great space

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Facilities are new and clean. Staff answers emails promptly. Very friendly. Security is great. I highly recommend this site. Absolutely no complaints.


Great service. Always heapful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

We were building a new home and needed storage until new home finished. James was helpful with all our needs. He is friendly, efficient and a pleasue to do business with.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

These guys were awesome accommodating us. James is top notch with the customer service. Friendly and easy going. I would recommend x100!!!


These guys are awesome! Staff was beyond helpful and kind and even helped me move some heavy boxes when I got in a jam!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

This place is awesome and a great value to boot! The office staff and manager go above and beyond in every way! Perfect for my transition between homes and their promo was great and saved my a lot of money!! Thank you!


Very nice unit easy to get to

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

The staff was very helpful and were always understanding . Helped us find a good mover to move our things to our new home. Thank you


Great place unbelievably Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Could not be happier. Place is new and clean, The staff is incredible. Met two of them very professional but more than that very personable.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

James was a pleasure to deal with! He showed us all the options available and even gave us good suggestions for moving storage items in and out. Well done James!...Thank you


Great deal

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

Very pleased. The staff is very friendly. The manager James was awesome. Will recommend Cube Smart to anyone who needs a storage!


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

James and the other lady are so great with customer support. They called me to let me know they found my confidential paperwork and put them in the safe till my next visit. So pleased with them and cube storage. Will definitely rent there again