Reviews of This Facility

Excellence experience. Would recommend to everyone

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

Zach and his team were great and alwats treated me with exceptional customer service.


Great unit, Lackluster Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 8, 2018

The unit was nice and clean, but the customer service was poor. When I would call the location multiple times and leave messages, nobody would call me back. When the price of unit went up, the manager claimed that they sent me a notice, but I didn’t receive anything. Really bad customer service.


Excellent facility and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

I love the Cube Smart on East Ben White in Austin, and want to give a special shout out to all the staff there. Most recently manager Zachary has been so helpful. Thank you!!


Clean facility, decent pricing and climate controlled!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

This facility is super close to apartment complexes so makes it very convenient to access. Customer service is super helpful and made the set up process easy. The facility is clean and it's nice that its climate controlled! The prices were less than a lot of other climate controlled places I had researched. I'd definitely recommend this facility!


great staffs

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Nice a storage, parking, units are cleaning, everything are cool.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Great self storage facility, and very nice and friendly staff.


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Good Place nice and clean.. Good location...good prices


Amazing example of supportive assistance.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

The staff is not only efficient, but very friendly. They quickly take care of all your storage needs while smiling and exhibiting amazing attitude's. Thank you for your help!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 11, 2018

I had my stuff in storage for just under two years. The facility was clean, cool and secure, all critical for holding some of what was important to me. I had an issue initially with my unit being significantly smaller than advertised (roughly a foot smaller on each side), which to me went beyond the "slight variation" they mention online, but my monthly cost was adjusted when I raised the issue. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

I loved it. Staff was great and the storage facility always seemed clean and safe.


EXCELLENT! Zachary & staff sooo helpful, respectful and efficient. Not moving out just moving to another unit within same facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

I moved to this storage facility because I am visually impaired and the climate control, cleanliness and especially safety are great assets that got my attention to rent with Cubesmart. I feel so safe! Ofelia


Great Facility and Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

I needed temporary storage for household goods and the people at CubeSmart set me up with exactly what I needed. The whole process was easy and painless. Thanks!


Great Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

The Store Manager at 6130 East Ben White Boulevard is awesome. There was an error in the charge of my account. I called the office and the Manager was able to help me immediately with no problem. Very helpful staff! Highly recommend!


Easy and Convenient Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Top notch customer service. Easy to move in. Free van rental. No hassle to move out same day.