Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 57 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MarkGZ
    2 months ago
    Honestly the best
    Not only did they help me with an expedient setup but their customer service went above and beyond any other storage facility I have ever been to.
  2. ★★★★★
    danperson
    3 months ago
    Very clean and easy to use!
    I was in need for a good clean indoor air conditioned unit and it was easy and quick to get set up.
  3. ★★★★★
    AndyP
    3 months ago
    Karen Is A Pleasure
    After renting two large storage garages for two years, I returned to the Ocoee Cube Smart location to rent another garage. Karen, the manager, has been a pleasure and made renting this property a simple and friendly task.
  4. ★★★★★
    Chey21
    4 months ago
    Most clean and convenient storage facility!
    Such easy access and very clean. Karen was so nice, welcoming and very helpful. Perfect amount of space for us.
  5. ★★★★★
    MEM711
    4 months ago
    Clean, Convenient and Secure!
    Very pleased with my decision, to sign with CubeSmart.
  6. ★★★★★
    storagegirl31
    5 months ago
    Easy to do business with
    Great customer service. I needed a storage and was not sure what size would work best. They took their time to show me different options and I was able to pick something convenient for my needs at an affordable price. thank you for all your help!
  7. ★★★★★
    Chewie324
    8 months ago
    Great facility and outstanding staff!!!
    We needed a unit as part of our cross country relocation, and it was a stressful move. However, Karen & Eddie provided a great experience that was much needed at the tail end of our move. They were extremely gracious and friendly in showing a couple units prior to renting, and made the entire process as easy as possible. They ensured our decision was a no brainer to choose CubeSmart and their location. The facility is always clean, and whenever I’m there they’re always on top of things and eager to help if needed!!
  8. ★★★★★
    QExpress
    8 months ago
    Great storage facility.
    Karen, the store manager, is the best! She was very informative and was able to answer all of my questions. The facility is super clean. The bathrooms were even cleaner. Would definitely recommend this storage facility because of the easy access to the outdoor units.