Reviews of This Facility

Great location and close to it all! Staff is always very friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

We have an indoor unit and an outdoor unit and both are reasonably priced and feel very secure. With the 429 being right next to the complex, it couldn't be more perfectly located, as we've always been able to stop by conveniently as needed, and can avoid most traffic. Staff is very friendly and the units have always been clean. Highly suggest this storage facility!


I had some problems with timing, Karen was superb in helping out. The place is very clean and well lit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

I had some difficulties in timing arrival of my storage goods, Karen was so helpful with suggestions to make the move-in smoother and kept in touch throughout the process. This facility is easy to move in, very clean and well lighted. I'd certainly recommend it to anyone wanting storage in the area.


Nice clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Great facility, friendly helpful staff. Several layers of physical security. Ac building.


Excellent storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

One of the nest storage places: clean, safe, good price. Manager is very helpfull.


Very Clean, Very easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

We only needed a unit for about 4 months. We were decluttering the old house for sale but needed to keep the items. The access was easy as we dropped items off each week. The place was clean and well lit. Should we need a short term unit again we will be back.


Great place for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

I would definitely come back and use cubesmart for storage if I needed it again. The employees are nice and helpful, the facility is clean, and I liked that they have climate controlled units and security cameras and code only accessed buildings to get to the units.


Great and safe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Nice and clean facility. The employees are friendly and always willing to help.


Great secure Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Very satisfied with the services and very secure clean place


Everything seems safe and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

I like that it's air conditioned. Everything is safe and secure.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Manager Karen is friendly and very helpful. She stayed after hours to ensure that we could get inside gate on the day of our move.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Clean, convenient and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.


Very good customer service by Manager Karen Mellin !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Karen was extremely pleasant and infirmative to deal with ! She walked us through the process with a cheery attitude that is refreshing in today's often less than uplifting interactions between customers and service providers.


Omg help was awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Staff were super helpful nice and knowledgeable. Everything I needed they provided and I was happy. W colonial location ocoee keep it up


Exceptional Sorage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

I would recommend Cube Storage, excellent customer service to the end.


A-plus storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

I was very pleased with CubeSmart, the facility, the staff and the security.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Karen is the best property manger ever!! She is so pleasant and helpful to work with.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I loved my experience with CubeSmart. The employees and facility were stellar. I rented an indoor/ac unit. Thanks for the great service!


First time renting a self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

First time renting a storage!! had a great experience glad I chose you guys. Staff was amazing and nice keep up the good work


Great location and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

The storage unit are clean and secure. The extra amenities like the push carts are a great idea


Great location and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Both of the ladies at this location are great.. in Ocoee off West Colonial Drive


Amazing Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

I would and will be recommending CubeSmart over all other providers. Wish there was 24hr access but 6 to 10 still gives plenty of time. If your considering any other storage stop and just go with CubeSmart you definitely won't regret it.


Employees were great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

The storage is located in a good area and the store manager was very nice and helpful.


Execellent Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

This facility was very clean and well maintained. Also conveniently located. The staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. It made our move and experience very pleasant. Thank you!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

The great storage facility I like the cleanliness of the lot and appreciate the help with the employees thank you


Great Self

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2017

I was able to contact cubesmart and get it taken care of with Mike to try and login to make a payment. My father in law opened the storage for me and all they needed was his permission which I understand Mike position and he was only doing his job and for security purposes so I greatly appreciate it


Karen

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

YOu have a excellent team. The customer service is excellent. Always have been helpful. Thank you and your team.


Amazing options

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2017

Love the large storage units big enough for a full-size RV. Very clean facility. Lina was very professional and helpful.


Affordable services

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2017

Easy to store your stuff because cubesmart makes everything easy for everyone


Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2016

Great on site team, beautiful, secure facility!! State of the art technology.


Repeater

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

Returning again to rent from Cube Smart. Karen at the newer Ocoee location was great to work with....AGAIN! Very nice facility, brand new, great location, and very secure.


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

Friendly staff and a great location will be referring to family and friends


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

Karen was great to work with. Excellent customer service and an excellent place and location to store!


Great facility with great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2016

We were looking at several storage facilities to use for our property. The last place we came to visit was Cube Smart on West Colonial. Quite frankly, all of the other companies were about the same and fairly close to the same price per month, but your place had a bonus -- Karen at the front desk. She was so pleasant and upbeat that she won us over. We reserved a unit within an hour. She even made the registration process go very quickly -- and pleasantly! Please give her a big pat on the back from us. And when we started moving our things into the unit minutes later, it was very, very clean.