Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AliciaTexas
    a month ago
    AWESOME PLACE!!!!
    customer service is ALWAYS so helpful and so friendly. thank you for all you do to make it pleasant to store there. :)
  2. ★★★★★
    Shash69
    4 months ago
    Awesome place to store and very safe.
    Awesome place and Jason was great to work with. Made my experience there very easy and quick.
  3. ★★★★
    PaulG3
    8 months ago
    Great storage facility
    This storage facility is always clean and there is easy access to my unit.
  4. ★★★★★
    Greg63
    9 months ago
    7 years of Customer Service Awards-Well Deserved
    I moved my storage from Public Storage in Dallas to Cube Smart in Fort Worth about 2 years ago from and was very pleased with the service, pricing, cleanliness, safety, and overall facilities. Every time I went to the unit, I felt safe, comfortable and had carts available for transport. I am now ready to move into a new place and Tammie, one of the managers at the Fort Worth White Settlement location was very helpful, asked me several questions to help facilitate my move and even asked if I was going to be present with the movers, in case the Cube Smart staff might need to come in early to facilitate. How refreshing to have such great service in a business category you wouldn’t expect. Keep up the good work!
  5. ★★★★★
    EdTex
    11 months ago
    Awesome facility, great location!
    I have been using this facility for over two years now, the staff is friendly, the place is spotless, have never had any issues. Great central location!
  6. ★★★★★
    Patrick54
    a year ago
    The best storage facility in Fort Worth
    This is a great facility with a helpful staff. It is secure and conveniently located.
  7. ★★★★★
    Tabby13
    a year ago
    Very pleased with my experience.
    Customer service was excellent and the price was nice!! The building of my storage unit wasn't on the main property, awkward to find and also on the third floor. Wasn't overly thrilled with those parts but overall my experience was mostly positive though.
  8. ★★★★★
    glorygc
    a year ago
    Everything has been great!
    It is always really clean and easy to access. The only time I ever had a problem was when the elevators broke down.