Reviews of This Facility

Great location for our use.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 24, 2018

Difficult to find a CubeSmart representative in the office. This is probably because they are out showing and trying to rent. But it is an inconvenience to drive over there and see a sign on the door that they are out for an hour( or whatever is on the sign); return at that time and they are still out.


Great facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

Very professional and clean facility. I changed to a smaller unit and will stay for years and years to come since have downsized.


Best Storage option!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

This is a wonderful storeage place always kept clean they do security checks .never had any issues with safety, and they have great customer service what ever your questions they have a answer. The prices are reasonable. Staff is friendly.


Regular storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Everything was fine, except I was told that I could drop off my remaining balance in the drop box, and I could still get my remaining things the next day. I came back the next morning, and I was denied gate access. When I came back during business hours, I paid my balance, but had a lock on my unit.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

The property is super clean, air conditioned, and well secured. They have at least two carts available in each building for you to use. The customer service was great at every turn.


Good Storage Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

We were very pleased to use Cube Smart for the last two years. We are moving to a bigger home with a garage so no longer need the off-site storage. While we used Cube Smart, though, it was clean, cool and very safe. Would highly recommend.


Ms tammy was great and understanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

The only thing i hate was the fact that the elevator wasnt working properly on 2 occasions so i had ti walk 3 flights to get sruff i needed but other then that everyone and everything was great


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Highly recommend cubesmart, great service and clean/safe environment


New facility, that is clean and well maintained. Very convenient for west 7th area. The staff were very accomodating and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Excellent storage facility. New facility, that is clean and well maintained. Very convenient for west 7th area. The staff were very accomodating and friendly


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Great place to store your things for a short or long time. Staff very friendly and area is always clear and clean of litter. There was some construction on the road but nothing blocking the entrance. Security was excellent. A little on the pricey side, but since it was close to downtown, understandable. It is located in a growing area.


Great easy storage process

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

Easy and clean storage. Nice staff and great security.


Great storage place with best customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Great location easy access and friendly staff. Wish they had one in Waco Texas since that's where we moved.


Very Happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2017

I am very please of this company and it's location to my place.


So happy I chose this place for my storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2017

Tammie was SO helpful and such a pleasure to work with. During a crazy time moving, she was cheerful part of the day! The place is clean and so easy to access. Definitely in a safe and secure location.


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2017

Very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. Convenient and easy load/unload.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

The staff is so helpful. I recommend this location


Clean, well built facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 27, 2016

The site is pretty new and in great shape. It's always been clean and well lit when I've been there. The doors open easily and automatic lights work well. We did have one door jam and got stuck in the facility when the gate wouldn't open on a Sunday. That took over an hour to get out. I've never been able to get the back gate to open.


Exceeded Expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2016

The office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The storage facility is neat, well-lit, and squeaky clean.


great so far ...

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2016

We've been here less than a month, but have been pleased so far.


Excellent Service and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

Excellent Service and Staff. Highly Recommend. Thanks