Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Just1
    2 months ago
    The Service and Facility are great, but I'm not happy about the price increases
    I love the staff & the facility is in great shape. I would give 5 stars, but my bill has gone up substantially since I first rented the unit. You would think that you would reward loyal customers by reducing their bill over time.
  2. ★★★★★
    Billie2
    2 months ago
    Excellent service
    Always helpful and very professional. Highly recommend for all your storage needs.
  3. ★★★★★
    Reesington1
    7 months ago
    Very very clean and no rodents
    I love that my personal items are safe and free form rodents
  4. ★★★★★
    Momx3
    7 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    Clean, safe, and hours of accessibility are great. Prices are also affordable and reasonable.
  5. ★★★★★
    ChrisKo
    8 months ago
    Best Storage in Tampa
    This location is convenient, excellent customer service, and pricing is great for the clean location. Being a long-time customer it’s important to have good service. Both the managerMatt and all the customer service reps are always friendly and go out of their way to assist. Easy access but very secure and safe.
  6. ★★★★★
    Michel
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Not happy with the continuous price increases. I started paying $124 per month and now I’m at $175 per month in a years time. Not Happy with that and will seek a less expensive place.
  7. ★★★★★
    Bathsheba
    10 months ago
    Staff treat us like family.
    I needed assistance trying to pay my bill. My card wouldn't go through but the manager helped me with online service. It was easy to reset my password. Now, I can continue to make my payment online. Thank you all for the hard work you do and great service.
  8. ★★★★★
    KevinHappyCustomer
    a year ago
    Have used this facility for many years.
    We have always found this facility to be safe, secure and very clean. At times it can be very busy but there is never a wait for a service cart. Customer service is always excellent.