Reviews of This Facility

Clean, convenient, secure and good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Feel very secure with my things in Cubesmart. It is clean, easily accessible and I feel safe when I am in the facility, It's convenient to my home and work.


This is a great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Very happy with this storage facility, it provided what we were looking for.


Overall good

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Good spot. Clean place. Price too high.-----------------------


Great, clean, storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

We had a great experience. Phil is super helpful. If we need a place again, we'll be back.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Excellent customer service, took time to find a unit on same floor of my existing unit. Very friendly and answered all questions I had.


convenient, affordable, needed to store some furniture for a short while and this was a great option

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

easy and affordable, numerous locations, excellent first month rental incentive.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

This was a very easy process from beginning to end. The facility was clean and the unit was easily accessible. They were very accommodating with a variety of carts to move mattresses, large furniture, etc. I would highly recommend this facility.


Great place great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

I would Definitely recommend this storage facility The staff here is great Their customer service needs are met all the time.


Great service from management respectful very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

The management at this facility kept me coming back and will return again. Living in Florida now having a safe clean convenient building is important but the management is is what I expect. Philip and his staff have been very helpful, respectful and has cared about how and what I need for my storage needs.


Convenient Self-Storage in North Tampa

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

This is a convenient, well secured, well maintained and secure storage facility. It is a popular facility, so getting carts to carry belongings can be a challenge at times. It seems that the price of storage has increased every 3 - 4 months when Cube-Smart took over the facility.


Best storage in Tampa

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

We have had storage with CubeSmart a couple of times over the years. They are very accommodating. The units are clean, well secured and easy to access. It's a great value too!


Clean, well maintained storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Clean, secure and well maintained storage facility


Statisfied and Secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Great customer service. Secure environment. I'm confident in this storage facility that my belongings are safe and secure. It's always clean and there's always enough Dolly's available to help load and reload your items.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2017

We rented a cube today. Left the office, drove all the way home, loaded a truck load of stuff and came to put it in our cube. The lady at the desk gave us our entry password and it doesn’t work! Says “access denied”. Of course we didn’t get everything loaded and back up to our cube until after office hrs. We came at 6:45pm. So now we have to go back home and unload the entire load and load it up again tomorrow and go to the office to get this straightened out. Unacceptable. But the customer service was great!


good, but once again disappointing

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2017

I came to Cube because I had a very disappointing experience with another storage area in Tampa. Every six months they raised my rates. I just got a card in the mail yesterday informing me my rate was going up about $30.00 per month. That is absolutely ridiculous. As soon as I am able to make it happen, I will be moving my things out of your storage.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2017

We looked at several storage units before making our decision. Trust me, they are not all the same. We love this one, the convenient location, how nice everyone was and the cleanliness of it.


Great clean storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2016

Great clean storage facility. Always clean and well lit. Seems very safe to go to in the evening.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2016

Excellent experience from the phone call, from when I walked into the facility, from the informative tour all the way, from the effortless signing up with the gentleman who walked me to the door to leave. Overall my experience was absolutely stress free thanks to the manager at the Carrollwood location. Forgot his name, but will never forget how awesome he was. You could just feel his sincerity and honesty. He loves where he works and he radiates that to the customers.. No they didn't pay me, I'm not friends or family with anyone working for this company.. You just don't find truly happy people who love where they work and it reflects on his commitment to the company and customers.. So Yes, you can say I am a Very Happy customer.


pleased ~> 3708 W Bearss Ave--Tampa

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2016

Robyn and Phil have been really wonderful to work with * I've had a really hectic move out of State which has required me to fly and drive back and forth to meet shippers * switch units * and they've really been a factor in the making that easier all the way. I've been using storage facilities in NJ, UK, and Dubai for years now. This has so far been my best experience yet. Jason T