Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

I chose this facility when it was Extra Space Storage, a company that I had rented from before and liked in another state. This facility was near my home and in a great location, up on a hill, which is important in rain-soaked Florida. CubeSmart took over this facility and the transition was seamless - same professional service, excellent security, clean facilities and easy access. I highly recommend them to anyone.


Great self storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Nice and clean, climate controlled secure facility. Easy access and had moving carts which made moving items in and out of the facility easy.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

The employees are so friendly here and are quick to answer any questions.


Everything was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Every thing was great-cost a little more but you get what you pay for. Ex. High and dry. Clean and great service from great employees.


Excellant service, clean facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Store here several times over several years. Always excellent service, clean facility


Good self storage experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

First time to use a self storage facility. Very positive experience with Cube Smart. Would recommend to others needing storage space.


good and bad

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 23, 2018

it is a great facility, very clean and the staff is an A+ !!! problem is the pricing is horrendous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 months and they jacked up the pricing !!!!


great facility - safe and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

very satisfied - a little overpriced but good facility


Wonderful storage facility. Everyone very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Wonderful storage facility. All the staff was very helpful. My unit was super clean and ready to move into. Lots of light. Can feel safe going there any time.


Excellent facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

This was the best storage facility I have ever used. Bill and Frank are superb!


if you need extra space; this is the place to be !

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

The cleanliness alone is a big plus, the elevators are large and quick, carts are usually always available, very secure, convenient, and above all else; they ( FRED, BILL, & TOM ) are very helpful and professional .


Excellent location and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Just what we needed for short term storage. Easy to access and very secure. Staff was excellent, friendly and efficient.


Very friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Have used this storage facility in the past. It is very convenient, reasonably priced, and seems very secure. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend!


Highly recommend this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Very pleased with our experience at this CubeSmart! Bill, the manager is wonderful and provided exceptional customer service. The facility is very clean and well run. Would highly recommend this CubeSmart!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

The staff was very helpful and nice if i need again i will be back thanks


Great service. Love the gentlemen who work there

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

Easy to get in and out. Great having Harbour freight next door


Wonderful self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Fred and the other staff were always very friendly and helpful. Extremely clean and safe facility.


The staff at this location is AMAZING!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Excellent prices! Amazing staff! Top quality facility!


Outstanding customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Your staff members were always so helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed getting to know your manager Fred he's excellent.


High quality, secure storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Used for 6 months, fairly priced for a clean, secure facility. Thanks bill and Fred!


Management is so helpful and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Very well maintained, convienent furniture dollies available for use. I wasn't sure how convienent indoor storage units would be, but the freight elevator make it a breeze to access. Bill, the mgr. is most helpful and always very cordial. I give Palm Harbor Cube Smart a big thumbs up!


Rented for years.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Because varying circumstances I rented from this location for 9 years. The name changed a few times but the management stayed the same. Fred was absolutely amazing. Accommodating, and ran the best storage facility I ever came across. If I am ever in Palm Harbor again and need storage, I will rent from this location.


Safe, clean and well equipped storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Cube Smart Storage was a clean well maintained facility. I always felt safe going alone to my storage. Checking in and out was simple. all the staff was well informed or knew who to send you to when I needed assistance.


Super Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Cube Smart Self-Storage is designed for security, ease of use, and climate control. The manager was extremely helpful and the entire process of signing up, receiving the entry code, and selecting the cube was very easy and stress free. I was able to begin moving stuff into my cube immediately after signing the lease form. Good experience overall!


Awesome facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

Great experience.... will rent again if need arises...


Best Storage Space in Pinellas County

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

We have been repeat customers at CubeSmart in Palm Harbor for a couple of years. The property is well kept, the staff is very friendly, and there are plenty of carts to help you move in and out.


Excellent climate controlled environment staffed with the best customer service managers around.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

This facility is located on a main route making access fast and easy. The facility is climate controlled 24/7 and is clean inside and out. The staff manage the assorted high volume of individuals and professional movers coming in and out all day every day of the week. The staff is always available to discuss your storage needs and offer suggestions to help your personal and business needs. I moved out to a larger warehouse facility that can conduct order fillment and shipping. Thanks to the entire staff.


Excellent storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

Excellent storage facility! Safe,clean, and very accessible. Great security and customer service too.


Great experience with self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

This was my first time renting a storage unit. I checked out other places but once I saw this facility I knew it was the one. Clean, secure and the staff was great. I will definitely recommend this facility to others and will use again in the future if the need arises.


It is not cheap but you get what you pay for

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2018

I have stored at this facility since the early 2000's. Ownership has changed a few times. It seems the rates do increase a little to often. However, the customer service has been great and the facilities are secure and clean. There is a reason they are continually near full capacity most of the time.


Rent Being Raised

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 7, 2017

Renting from CubeSmart in Palm Harbor, FL has been a wonderful experience. I was however, upset to get a notice that my rent was being raised. I already pay a small fortune for the size unit I have. If it wasn't for the location and the management staff at my location, I would leave and find something less expensive.


Great initial check-in

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

Wonderful staff helped my wife and I setup two storage lockers!


Always Pleased with Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

I have had storage since 2003 and the customer care staff has always been helpful with storage questions, billing, and any other problems that arise. Fell very comfortable know my stuff is in good hands.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2016

These folks go the distance and then some, always very friendly and helpfull.


Excellent service and spotless facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2016

I was able to reserve the unit I needed easily online and the manager called as soon as they opened the next morning to confirm. I went to the facility the same day to take care of paperwork and she was very helpful and I'm really impressed with the quality and security of the facility.


Nice storage facility easy to get around and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

well taken care of place good security, nice clean lockers