Reviews of This Facility

Great safe location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2019

Nice location Safe environment I would recommend this place


Great employee!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2019

Great customer Service by the employees here! Draya is always friendly, helpful and and personable. The facility is clean and well lit.


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2019

Thank you Vanessa for touring us the storage space and providing options. The whole process is smooth and great. Appreciate all the help.


Good storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2019

Location not so good. But price and cleanliness yes.


Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2019

I must compliment Asia the store manager at this CubeSmart. She found a solution to save me $110 when she didn't have to go the extra mile. I had fallen behind on my rent. A lien fee was placed on my account the day I came in to pay my rent. Asia called her district manager to see if she could waive the lien fee for me. The district manager agreed and the lien fee was waived. The kindness towards me from Asia the management team says something about the culture of the company and about Asia as a person. It seems that at every turn kindness and compassion are ideals that are in short supply. Asia and her manager did not have to help me but they did. Thank you Asia and the CubeSmart team. My experience with your company, despite my financial difficulties, has been a good one.


Top noch storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2019

Was delighted that I could drive right into the building avoiding cold and rainy weather. Makes life so much easier! Management is wonderful and the process is quick and professional. I highly recommend this storage facility.


Love this place

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 5, 2019

I have used a lot of other storages, but so far this one is the best.


Safe Clean and Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2018

Love this place. Exceptional service and very clean.


Very good customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2018

Very impressive facility with indoor parking for loading/ unloading, good lighting and clean interior.


Great Stoage, great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

I have a car parked there and they advise me when there are any issues like wind and have put the cover back on a number of times for me.


For the purposes of my storage; this location is the best for me. What makes it better is that they are flexible and understand my needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

From the time of my securing Cube Smart there has been only excellent customer service and genuine customer care.


Friendly staff, great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Helped me out when moving in and running late. Always pleasant and friendly. Easy, secure access. Thank you


Great facility, nice and close!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

I like the facility and the closeness of it. Secure and quiet location. I did not like the price increase.


Great place to store your vehicle

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2018

Great service, great value, very friendly staff. Twice I had the cover blow off my car and they put it back on and called to let me know. Thanks


Amazing Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Asia and SiSi were so great! Easy experience and i would definitely recommend this facility to a friend! Also very very clean!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Yes, absolutely, Cube Smart a customer service friendly, CLEAN, and secure self storage experience!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

I love the faculty because it’s very secured and I fell safe when I come in to use the storage. I will highly recommende this facility to family and friends.


Tit8

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

As with most business transactions, it starts and ends with people. I can unequivocally say that CeeCee, George and Asia represented cube smart in a very honorable and trustworthy manner.


Great New Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

The staff of this new facility in Alpharetta always provided excellent customer service


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Good experience Was conveniently located for me Clean Wide time window every day


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

The staff was wonderful, professional, and amazing!


Storage facility great, communication not.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Haven't received reminder email for 2 months, no receipt from last month.


Best Storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

We had a need for temporary storage solution and we shopped around the Internet for best solution. We found CubeSmart and it fit our need as it is close to where we are relocating. The Facility is new and clean. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The site is readily accessible and secure. It was a very nice experience both bringing in and out our stuff. We definitely recommend using CubeSmart


Outstanding facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Sisi (general manager) provided outstanding customer service and facility maintenance. Thank you Sisi...


Budget friendly Clean Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Although the location is a bit of a way for me to drive. The cost of my storage and the customer service at this place is awesome!


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

I was expecting a simple storage but, this was a 5 star place. secure, clean convenient and nice.


Great Facility and Management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

The facility is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very professional and the pricing is very competitive.


Extra Mile Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Asia made my family's very stressful move more bearable and even an enjoyable self-storage experience. Asia took the extra time to explain processes and even hand wrote some specifics for us when we could not meet her during office hours. Long story short, our personalized, simple, and affordable experience has made us happy CubeSmart customers, and we would highly recommend to family, friends, and strangers. **Bonus - The online storage/cube reservation took less than 1 minute. The facility itself is immaculate... no strange smells and all indoors. CubeSmart is far ahead of it's competitors.


Security

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Great location, very convenient, clean and easy to access in any location of the building, awesome security


Staff are excellent and facility is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

Staff is excellent and the storage facility is very clean!


Very freindly knowledgeable staff. Quick and easy expirience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Great facility and very knowledgeable friendly folks.


Spectacular Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Every contact and interaction with the people at CubeSmart in Cumming, GA on McGinnis Ferry Rd was SPECTACULAR! Friendly and competent people. Spotless facility.


Sad to leave CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

One of the best storage facilities I have ever seen. Very clean and amazing staff. I stored my beautiful BMW M5 and personal items there when I moved to GA.


Great staff and experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Cube Smart provided a great first experience for me in my storage needs. The facility is great and very clean. I feel safe and secure going there and look forward to continued service


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Awesome, very good, wonderful, friendly, like A LOT,


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

We are a local small business that requires the use of multiple storage units. We could have as little as 1 unit to as many as 10 units it all changes monthly. But Sisi (General Manager) and George (Property Manager) have been extremely helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with.


nice people and place - good price so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

been there 5 months - like the front desk person a lot, covered area to unload and load - nice reminders so don't pay late


Easy Access for unload and load

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Choose this location mostly for its location and being climate control. The prices are average and they offer discounts for the first month. One thing that is cool about this location is that you can drive into the building to unload, which was great as the day we moved it was really cold and wet outside. What was even better is they have a dock that you can back a moving truck to unload. That made the whole process easier as there was no ramp to deal with.


Outstanding facility & service !!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Sisi and George are the best !!! Incredible customer service, spotless facility, easy access & great security. Cant say enough great things about this CubeSmart! Cleanliness & security are just the beginning, what makes this place great is the incredible, friendly customer service from Sisi. Highly recommended


Great Home for my extra stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

A very good place to self store things that need to be store- I like the easy access and the convinient location~!


thanks Sisi for a great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2017

I am extremely pleased with facility and staff. Excellent


Brand New Site. But looks very good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

Customer service has been excellent. Site is clean and comfortable.


CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2017

Great customer service. Clean, bright storage building with 100 percent indoor loading and unloading! Moving made easy! We especially love Sisi!


Nice clean facility, easy access, well-lit and climate controlled.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2017

This is my first time renting a storage space and I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and well-lit this facility is. I can drive right into the climate controlled loading/unloading area and use a free dolly to move my stuff. Very convenient and the price is competitive with similar facilities in the area.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2017

I'm finding it difficult to make my monthly payment online, I did not receive an email reminder like I usually do.


Super nice, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2017

I've never had to use outside storage before and the team here made it an easy and quick process. They are very accommodating and go above and beyond to assist. I had tried to call one Sunday afternoon before the office closed but got a VM. I did not leave a meaaage but SiSi saw the missed call, understood the importance of it and called me back right away to assist. Not many businesses hire people that truly care. I'm very happy with their level of service and would recommend this facility to anyone needing their services.


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

Everyone that works for this company that I have encountered has been a pleasure to work with, from the customer service line, to billing, the the store personnel! The facility is clean and best of all, their prices are competitive. Overall great company, great staff! Keep it up CubeSmart!


Nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2017

The Cube smart location worked perfect for our needs.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

Shortly after submitting my online reservation request, i was contacted by the manager of the facility to ask any questions we might have. She was beyond helpful and has continued to be so through the entire moving in process.


Great staff > Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2016

Wonderful location and staff. Very clean and accessible for trucks.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2016

Brand new clean and secure facility in a convenient location. Fair pricing. I recommend.


Nice Place to put my special things.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2016

clean and well maintained and lite. i feel safe going there even when the office is closed. the ladies are very nice and does a good job.


Excellant Storage facility and Awesome Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2016

The manager was excellent and very professional. I would definitely recommend this facility.


New Renter but amazed so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2016

I haven't even had the unit for 23 hours but am amazed at the great online ease of use and the store manager's help when I went onsite to complete my rental agreement. The easy access to the unit is something I did not expect. I opted for a climate controlled and saw that a drive up access to a climate controlled unit was available. There is a drive through tunnel that allows you to load/unload in the climate controlled area out of the heat of the day. That alone is worth the extra cost.


Very nicely done.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2016

Easy and convenient. Very nice staff. Easy sign up.


Great location and price. Meets our needs exactly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2016

Needed a small climate controlled unit for storing photos and documents until we can sort through and convert to digital format. The 5x5 unit works well. Everything is new and clean. Made reservation online and Finesse efficiently and professionally handled the check-in.