Reviews of This Facility

Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2019

This is a great facility. It is always clean and the temperature has always been comfortable. The staff is always helpful. When we had an issue with the website, Anthony, the General Manager at this location, went above and beyond to resolve. He was wonderful!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2019

Everyone here is professional and super nice. This place goes above and beyond to meet my needs.


Clean, wide halls, options for spacious units.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2019

New building, clean, varied unit sizes, great layout, wide halls and central location. Customer service was friendly and efficient in signing me up and helping me find a unit in a great location.


Great experience so far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2019

Thank you for being clean and safe! I would like to see light inside my unit but other than that I love it!


I love the staff and how respectful and nice they are

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2019

Overall Great 5 stars I have had the best experience with the staff and facility. Thanks for being a great support in my time of need and being affordable.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2019

Went in got everything done quickly and easy. Great service


One of the best self storage units that I’ve ever came across,while remaining reasonably priced.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Awesome self storage facility, very clean and secure while remaining reasonably priced. Incredible customer service,the gentleman in the front was extremely helpful and thorough about the entire process. I was actually kind of sad that I didn’t need the storage anymore! Great facility, with great people.


Great facility. Professional and friendly personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

I don’t have anything else to add. Great facility


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

They are friendly here and very helpful they are patient and are in a convenient location


Great Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2018

GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN STORAGE, GREAT PRICE!................................................


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Great location , excellent customers , very clean, could not ask for any better services.


I had no problems with the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

Cube smart was convenient, I didn't like the bathrooms being locked when the office was closed but other than that the storage served it's purpose.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Great customer service, Nikki was a great help! I have zero complaints about this facility and it was perfect for my storage needs while moving homes.


I love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Good friendly customers Service i lov it price good


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

Easy to get to, signing up was easy. It was only 2 stories, so not hard to move in or out of. Good space for the money.


Rwcommed

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Def recommend..... easy clean and overall good experience


Nikki provides excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Nikki provides excellent customer service! She made us aware of all the special offers and worked to get us two units, side by side, when other facilities couldn't offer this.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

It’s excelent place and clean. I loved this place and for that reason I recommend it.


Great Storage At The Cube!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

We needed to store some items for a few years and love the clean and secure facility. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Therefore, I recommend CubeSmart wholeheartedly! ;-)


GREAT storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I love this facility. We’ve used over the course of 2 years with no issues. Clean, safe, and climate controlled. First class place!


Great facility but difficult to get my stuff into my unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Affordable and friendly staff. Great location. Wish my unit wasn't so far from the door


I love the feeling of being secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

It is nice to feel that your things are safe and not being subject to the changes in the weather! I have no complaints!


Great storage facility!:)

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Quincey at the Marietta location in Georgia was great. Provided great customer service :), as well as detailed about account breakdown of services offered.


Couldn't be better!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

The storage was remarkably clean, bright, and the management (Quetin) was awesome. It's definitely my place of choice for storage needs. Continue the excellent business model .


Very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

I’m very impressed with how clean the facility was. Quincy is really nice and answered all my questions. I went to several storage units in the area and they were the best of all of them..


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Great place for storage. Affordable. FRIENDLY staff. The African-American lady was so nice every time I went in.


I love the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

It feels safe and its out of the weather! I love the temperature controlled building! i would recommend it to anyone!


Love

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

Great customer service and great price for unit. Glad I chose this storage place.


Great clean storage facility and Sandra is the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2017

I feel secure knowing my items are being tended to in such a clean and safe facility. Sandra is so helpful and courteous! There was a problem with me locking my unit back as I should and she called to notify me- just a helpful and clean facility


Great storage place. Really Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2017

It's close by me. Right off the high way. Climate controlled. Staff are friendly and it's affordable. Perfect for me to store extra things I need but don't need with me all the time.


Brand new self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

First time storage uses here - Susan was great in explaining the process, payments, facility and amenities etc. The location is a brand new facility! So cleanliness not even an issue. Doors locked, keypad entry only. Dolly's and carts available to use - which makes for easier moving things in/out. So far great experience!


Very helpful and accommodating

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2017

Susie, the GM at the Franklin Gateway location, was very helpful when we needed to downsize our unit quickly. She found one that was both the right size and conveniently located across the hall for an easy move and switch. She did up the paperwork quickly while we were moving and everything was done fast. Thanks!!


Ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 22, 2017

Access to the storage unit needs to be 24 hours there is Never Enough cards in The Back warehouse part it makes it difficult to unload and load items quickly


Awesome facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

I love the convenience and safety of this location. Anytime I had a question or needed assistance the staff members were always kind and professional. The new manager, Susan, is great!


Great storage facility and great service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2017

Service was great and easy! Eric was very helpful and friendly! The facility is very nice and clean! Easy access from the highway.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

The Customer Service at this location is Fantastic. They are very friendly and is not pushy like most other Companies. I would give a 5star rating plus refer anyone that needs a storage. The property is very clean, new building. Very good!


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2016

I am super happy with this location it is very clean and easy access to my unit


good

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2016

good price and good person and good customer service


Storage made easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

Terry, at cube-smart made my life almost burdenless. She was so kind and helpful and answered all my questions with clarity. Truly a breath of fresh air. The new facility was top notch very clean and easy to access. If it was illegal I would probably live in one of those unites, but there is not running water or electricity. So, I guess I'll have to abide by the law. Darn!


Tery Wilson is an incredibly helpful, professional, knowledgable, and competent manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2016

By far the best storage facility and staff I've ever used!


Great new facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2016

Manager and staff were very friendly and accommodating and appeared to show interest in any concerns that I had and offered sound advice. Being that it is new, there are some "growing pains" but they help you resolve any issues. Highly recommended.