Reviews of This Facility

Quick, easy and prompt customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

The 800 number was super helpful. The process is easy to get things setup initially and the manager there at the location is very polite and friendly!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

This facility was in a convenient location to where I needed it to be. The storage facility was very clean and maintained. Seemed liked a safe place to store my stuff. I would use this place again.


Clean, convenient storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2018

This was a good place to store my stuff, just watch out for price hikes. Otherwise this location and facility was convenient, clean, secure place to store my stuff until I could find a home for it at home. :-)


Clean secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Facility is clean and secure. Never any issues accessing my storage unit. Service was excellent when I set up my account.


Excellent facility, great value

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

This was a great facility, at a great location. Not in an overly populated area, so less concern for security. Staff was always helpful. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Value was good for the price.


great store manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

the manager is always doing her best to help. All my interactions with the office in the past two years have been pleasant except once with a staff. They don't always have solutions to my problems but they are always friendly and professional.


CubeSmart A+

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

I've had a storage unit for 8 years. I've seen my fare share of storage facility's. I've used CubeSmart for 3 years. Never an issue that couldnt be fix via a SHORT PHONE CALL. questions are always answered fast. CUSTOMER SERIVCE from CubeSmart is always A+.


Very nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

The customer service was great. I dealt with Charlene and she went very pleasant and helpful. I would defiantly recommend this location!!