Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2020

Great very accessible facility that is always clean and inviting


Rear facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2020

Great attitudes in customer service and well maintained facility.


EXCELLENT storage site. Well-managed, clean, Professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2020

The Romeoville Cubesmart is EXCELLENT. The onsite staff are professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. The facility is well-maintained, clean, and secure. The rates are fair and there are no surprise charges. Love this Place.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2020

The staff were incredible. I ended up needing a second locker for short term and they made it happen. They were very pleasant and helpful.


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2020

I love the facility and the convenience of the place


'great self storage facility like to get outdoor availability otherwise indoor will do for now.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2019

All staff member were very professional and friendly. They informed me about cubesmart policy and informed me about their cubesmart friendly computer if i wanted to enroll in their auto pay program. What a great staff.


Great experience. Smooth set up, very easy.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2019

I rent storage units for business and personal use in 4 states. Best experience I've had so far. Set up was fast and easy. Staff member was vert knowledgeable and made the process painless.


Great local storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2019

This is my first time renting a storage unit and the staff was very friendly and explained everything patiently. The facility looks clean and well maintained. Easy to get around.


Quick, easy and prompt customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

The 800 number was super helpful. The process is easy to get things setup initially and the manager there at the location is very polite and friendly!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

This facility was in a convenient location to where I needed it to be. The storage facility was very clean and maintained. Seemed liked a safe place to store my stuff. I would use this place again.


Clean, convenient storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2018

This was a good place to store my stuff, just watch out for price hikes. Otherwise this location and facility was convenient, clean, secure place to store my stuff until I could find a home for it at home. :-)


Clean secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Facility is clean and secure. Never any issues accessing my storage unit. Service was excellent when I set up my account.


Excellent facility, great value

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

This was a great facility, at a great location. Not in an overly populated area, so less concern for security. Staff was always helpful. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Value was good for the price.


great store manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

the manager is always doing her best to help. All my interactions with the office in the past two years have been pleasant except once with a staff. They don't always have solutions to my problems but they are always friendly and professional.


CubeSmart A+

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

I've had a storage unit for 8 years. I've seen my fare share of storage facility's. I've used CubeSmart for 3 years. Never an issue that couldnt be fix via a SHORT PHONE CALL. questions are always answered fast. CUSTOMER SERIVCE from CubeSmart is always A+.


Very nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

The customer service was great. I dealt with Charlene and she went very pleasant and helpful. I would defiantly recommend this location!!


Always a great experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

The facility is always clean and maintained, well lit and management is always friendly and happy to help. Was recommended by a family member and I have since recommended to others.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

Had no issues with cubesmart. Was able to rent quickly and easily. Customer service was great at the romeoville location. Would rent from here again if we needed more storage space!


Fair prices for the unit sizes!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

Like the title says the place offers clean units for a reasonable price!


It was so fast and so easy to get a storage last minute.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2017

I was so surprise of the service we received by the young lady that took care of us, she was very fast but very informative. She answered all of our questions and had a great attitude.


Convenient and affordable.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

Good location, decent online tools for account management Very helpful staff, this location has a fresh asphalt lot.


Love the remodeling!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2017

Moved in and the location was just under new management. They replaced the gate and re-paved it and now it's great. Always feel safe and is a good value but a little tucked away.


Nice friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2016

Friendly staff very helpful clean ................................................................................................... ............. ........ .......


Fantastic price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2016

This location is off the beaten path but it's well worth it. The price is extremely competitive. I couldn't afford it if it was not


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

I was very impressed with my experience in leasing my storage cube. The service was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely helpful with choosing of the particular size and package available for the unit. The unit and site were extremely clean and the location very convenient off of I-55. I'm very pleased with my decision to use CubeSmart of Romeoville.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2016

Excellent price and great customer service and clear storage


Close to the house

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2016

Cubesmart is taking a property that had fallen into disrepair and making it a safe place to store extra stuff..


Helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 13, 2016

Worked with Michael Smoczynski who was very helpful. The location was clean and organized, even though in the process of being updated.


very friendly & great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2016

The facility is going over some make over changes, since they just took over this location recently . Location is clean, staff is phenomenal.