Reviews of This Facility

Great service, excellent staff, excellent security.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

I needed extra space and somewhere I could trust. I ended using three over the course of a year.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

CubeSmart is definitely a great storage facility. I have nothing bad to say about it!


Great people great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

I would definitely use again , rich the store manager is perfect


Perfect Service and wonderful customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

My brother have used them in the past and I just have used due to my relocation process and this place is exact what we need to keep our householders until the house was ready. It is in good location for us, convenient access to the storage when needed and good customer service.


1st and best experience with a storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

All around great experience. Great customer service!


Very good experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Would use this facility again. Very clean. Helpful staff. Good price. Good location.


Easy Access, Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Rich was just wonderful to work with!!! Great customer service! Give that man a raise!


Great people, easy to work with !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Clean space, good price and no gimmicks. Friendly staff.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

I only needed a storage space for about 3 months until I found me a new apartment. Rich was very nice & helpful in helping me find what was best for me! The security features and cleanliness inside the facility was amazing! If i ever had to store again I would choose here!


Nice place to leave your stuffs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

This place is ideal to leave your householders or any other since it has security gates and cleaned.


Would use again

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

We used cubesmart to store most of our belongings to save some money while on orders, they gave us a military discount and the whole facility was very clean. Our furniture was in there for about 6 months and we didn’t have any issues at all. I would use this location on south memorial parkway again if I needed to store our stuff again.


One of the Best Storage Facilities I have ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

This store was run professionally. It was clean, secure and well maintained. I would recommend this to anyone needing storage. The cost was higher for the size than others in town, but it was worth the extra money. I felt safe entering the facility. The temperature was pleasant even on the hottest days. The staff was always polite.


Professional, clean, convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

The CubeSmart staff is great to work with. Very professional & knowledgeable. Facilities are great. I’ll definitely use CubeSmart again.


Fantastic Staff and Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Staff was helpful and informative. Prices on mattress sleeves and boxes were good.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Great staff and everything I needed...we will be back next year for boat storage!


They are very nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 29, 2018

They were very nice and units seem clean and they are convent to Guntersville


Great self-storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Our experience with this facility was great from start to finish. Both managers that we dealt with were always professional and kind. The site was always clean. The "first month free" promotion is awesome, especially when dealing with so many financial obligations related to buying and selling a home. We will definitely recommend this facility for anyone who has storage needs.


Facility was very clean and well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Rich was very helpful. We made several trips to storage and he was always busy taking care of this facility


Good place to keep your stuffs storaged

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

The staff is nice and place also really good location and accessible.


Very nice facility and staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Cube Smart was an excellent storage facility. Security is great, service is great, and location is very convenient.


Solid & Safe Storage Experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

A reputable storage center with everything you need to safely store & access your stuff. The Price IS considerably higher than other storage options which almost turned me off.. but after talking with Rich Werle & seeing All involved that makes storage easy and secure I was interested.. The Definitive Closer for me was the first month free special!


So far very pleased!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2018

We had a curve ball thrown to us at moving time! However with very short notice, (please forgive me since I could be wrong on the name) Rich got me in and a unit set up! Customer service was spectacular!


Highly Recommend this storage unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

Laura went above and beyond to help us. Storage unit was clean and has temp control. Would recommend to anyone looking for self storage.


Wonderful facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

This facility is very clean & well kept. My unit was like new when I moved my stuff into it... no hassles, issues, or complaints. They have excellent rates compared to other facilities. The customer service is awesome. I will definitey use them again if I ever need to store something.


Clean facility! Friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2017

I have been renting a unit at the Cubesmart in Huntsville, AL for over a year. I'm slowly getting my life together 5 hours away in south Alabama. I'm always way behind on payments. Rich is always a happy voice and talks as though we're long time friends. Maybe one day I will be able to get my belongings to south Alabama with me, but for now I wouldn't want to deal with any other storage facility!


Very clean. Safe, easy access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2016

Very nice facility, reasonably priced. They also have hand trucks available for use, which is a convenient feature.