Reviews of This Facility

Courteous, Clean, Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 26, 2019

Courteous, Clean, Convenient. Great storage facility.


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2019

A perfect experience with no concerns. Thank you.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2019

Only a great experience. Easy to access my unit. I am a happy customer


I am impressed

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2019

I have enjoyed every one of my trips to my unit no regrets.


Great management AJ

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2019

When I initially reserved my unit it was smaller and after the paperwork and everything was signed, I changed my mind and wanted a bigger one. AJ was awesome, patient, kind and funny. He did NOT get upset nor develop an attitude. He said "no problem we can change that". He is a great people person and please don't leave that site.


Good facility, but infested with mice.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 19, 2019

No problems with the facility except finding 3 dead mice, a nest and my african drum that got chewed up by mice. Also some paper that got chewed up and boxes with mouse poop.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2019

The move in was easy. The staff have been friendly when I needed anything. The facility is quite clean.


Love this team

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

Aj and Katherine are amazing they are so helpful with me being out of state making payments with them is an absolute breeze and a lifesaver.


Convenient and secure

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 20, 2018

The customer service was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities was mostly clean besides the restroom and rodent feces. Rat traps are in place so Im not sure what measures they will take to resolve that problem.


Great Self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

My Unit is clean.. The office is easy staff is friendly and easy to deal with. The area is convenient for me. The security has been is good.


Customer service was amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

Customer service is superb. Units are clean and security is tight. Great place!


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Loved working with AJ and Katherine. Our moving company underestimated the space we required, so the day we unloaded our belongings, we were upset to see that we required additional storage units. AJ and Katherine were flexible and responsive to our needs, helping us to select the size of storage required, and facilitating everything so that we could get our goods into storage the same day. The units were clean and easily accessible, and we had dollies at our disposal to unload.


storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

excellent storage! the place not only is clean but also really secure, it is really worth renting from them


Only self storage I have used and will use.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

My grandson used this storage for the second year very convenient and only one more year to go thanks CubeSmart you made my traveling much easy


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Congratulation! great locations. Great self storage facility


Great staff and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

When I need storage no problem and they work with you


Friendly staff, secure, easy access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Secure, clear access instructions, helpful staff. Sometimes there are handcarts available, sometimes not.


Great storage facilities extremely clean,secure with climate control

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Great service Mgr Ms. rosario is very friendly, helpful and charismatic


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2018

I never had a issue with this storage facility. My items were safe. Easy access whenever I needed to go to my unit. I did wish they had more rolling carts available to move things. Customer service was always great! The store manager is so sweet& always accommodating !


website

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Each month I seem to have a problem logging into my account online. I type in my password and the system continuously tells me that it's incorrect. This is getting very annoying! But, the personnel at the storage facility, if I need anything, they are always perfect. Wish the website did the same.


Professional staff and clean unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

An easy and enjoyable experience with office staff!


Very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

I enjoyed the service that I received from the staff!!!


Great facility and very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

Storage unit convenient and easy to access. Staff members were patient showing me the different units that I wanted to see. Great job!


Great Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2017

I would definitely recommend this storage location to anyway . no complaints . had a climate control storage .


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2017

Great storage place and great staff. Went the extra mile and made sure I had a unit that fit my needs.


Great place, cool people

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

Couldnt really ask for a kinder facility. The employees are awesome, and they are reasonably priced


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2017

Having a storage space is truly a blessing for me...Cubesmart storage serves a great purpose for us citizens....Thank you, much.


I have had no problems with the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2017

The facility has worked out well for me. I have had no problems with the storage unit.


Overall great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

AJ has been a big help since I originally leased a storage unit & is always doing his best on the job.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2017

I Called the customer service 800 number and told rep. my problem and it was resolved swiftly.


Initial Review: Top Notch Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2017

I am a grad student that downsized from one place to the next and needed to find a reasonably priced storage unit. This CubeSmart location is in an odd part of the city, and I'd be lying if I didn't say that I drove right past it when I first when to scope it out. But both Katherine and AJ exemplified excellent customer service and helped me get setup with my cube. For the price and the quality of the unit, I think it's pretty hard to beat! I'll write another review once I terminate my contract and remove my stuff, so hopefully my ending review will be just as solid as my initial review!


Best storage site in the country!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Cleanest, most easily accessible, most secure place there is. The staff is more than incredible. The customer service is amazing. I love this place and have already recommended it to my entire family and most of my friends.


Friendly staff, convenient amenities, secure facility... A++

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

I have had a great experience thus far with cubesmart! They have a friendly and helpful staff including, AJ who was the one that helped set me up with my storage unit. The units are oversized and tall so you can way more into them than you would expect. Facility has convenient amenities such as a hydraulic loading dock, two sets of doors on each side, plenty of carts, and restrooms. Facility is safe and clean. I am definitely satisfied!


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2016

I had a great experience with CubeSmart in Richmond, VA. Although I was unable to use my security code the staff promptly apologized and gave me a temp number. They worked around my busy time schedule and seemed happy to help. I would recommend this place to everyone!


Great Location and Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2016

Katherine was wonderful. She is very helpful and friendly. The facility is well planned, and clean. I would strongly recommend CubeSmart on Maury Street.