Reviews of This Facility

GREAT PLACE!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

I always feel like this place is really safe. I have no problem leaving my valuables here. Passcode required for security gate which locks after you pull your car in, keeping your car safe while loading or unloading. Mim, the manager, is fantastic!! She's always happy to help or to take care of any issues. The place is always clean and well lit. The temp inside is comfortable so I don't have to worry about stuff getting to hot or cold. I tell all my friends that if they ever need storage, this is the place they should go.


CubeSmart was excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Great experience renting from CubeSmart! Very convenient and clean facility. I would use them again!


Very pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

I rented for 1 yr, there were no issues with rodents, or other pests. Everything came out as it went in. People in the office are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

This storage facility provided a great space. Very clean, easy access and great customer service for a reasonable price.


It was perfect for what I needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Clean, easy to access and secure. Andrew was very helpful whenever I had a question.


amazing customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Dan Was so fast. he reset my password in about 3 secnds


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

When checking out unit, Andrew showed me 3 different ones. He was very professional and went out of his way to be helpful. Units were clean & security seemed great. Was a problem with IT when setting up account and that took awhile. Otherwise, great so far


No headache storage !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

With all the things going on in our lives today, it's nice to be able to devise a plan to regroup and reorganize so that we can move forward anew. CubeSmart can be a very valuable part of your plan. The managers are friendly, upfront, and make suggestions to help complete your plan. Some of the products that CubeSmart has to offer will benefit you greatly. Take advantage of CubeSmart!


Wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

New (built w/in 5 years)! Clean, cool (in the summer!), neat, extra security (3 levels, at least, with security cameras), nice staff -- even nice music on the radio. Auto lights...this beats my "old dusty garage" type of previous unit I had rented from another company. Monthly cost is a good deal, too! I am pleased to have rented a storage unit from CubeSmart in the Grapevine/Southlake, Texas, area. DMR


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

It's the first month here and it is very convenient and well priced!


Great Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

Mym and Andrew are awesome. They made my move in and my recent move out so easy. They are so great to work with. I highly recommend them! If I need storage in the future, it will be the Grapevine location for certain.


Great storage place with great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

I needed a storage place ASAP. Cube Storage took care of me right away. The place is clean and the staff is great. Highly recommend this facility.


needs air conditioning in the summer

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2018

This is a nice, new, secure facility that is very convenient to Grapevine/Colleyville. Staff is very helpful, but it was often hard to reach someone on the phone. If you go to the office, you can get help fairly quickly. We had household items stored from June 2017 through March 2018. During the summer the HVAC was hardly noticeable, and it was too hot to leave pictures or delicate furniture. We moved those items to another locker near our temporary apartment, which had much better climate control. If you can avoid the summer heat, your stuff will be fine, and the place is secure.


Fantastic place to store your cherished items

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

This cubesmart is convenient, feels safe and really isn't that busy as long as you don't go the weekend. Mim (the Manager) is FANTASTIC. She's always nice and ready to help if we have a problem or question. The units are inside and temp controlled. We went during the coldest days of winter and it was nice inside. We went during the hottest days of summer and it was nice inside. We felt like our stuff was safe and clearly avoided the extreme temperatures that people using outside units have to deal with. I am only giving this location 5 starts because it would not let me give them six :)


Easy business to navigate.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

We had, I thought, an emergency req't for storage space and I returned to Cube Smart, where we had rented prior, to solve our problem. The rep, Andrew (I think) was entirely helpful and informative, and knew the detail of your business perfectly. As it turned out we did NOT require storage space, and I had to cancel my contract within hours of signing. Cancellation was painless, and I assume some degree of reimbursement is forthcoming. I will continue to use Cube Smart if future needs require. J.B.


The best storage we have rented.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

I was very happy with this facility. It was always clean. The smell was always pleasant. The only negative, is the road that runs along the front of the storage accees: it was also used by customers of the car wash next door. Some speed bumps may be necessary to slow down the traffic heading to and from the car wash.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2017

I've had nothing but a great experience since I began using CubeSmart. The management has been friendly and helpful, the facility is first-rate, and it's very convenient getting in and out easily. And while I'm quite pleased with CubeSmart in general, I'm somewhat concerned about security when users block the gate from closing and also prevent the security doors into the facility from automatically closing. An additional problem for keeping the doors open - especially in the summer months is compromising the climate controlled temperature of the facility.


I love the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2017

Easy in and out. Clean. Love the music - makes it easy to work in the unit. Rest room is a plus. Friendly staff. I wish other users would do a better job of keeping the outside doors closed.


Great Local Storage Option

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2017

A very well-maintained, climate-controlled facility with easy access to/from SH 26. Getting items in to the storage unit was a breeze even on the upper floors. The person who assisted me (May W) was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me the various size options and clearly explained the charges and how the facility and billing process operate. It was a pleasure working with her and I'm confident I made the right choice for temporary storage of my household items.


It would be nice to have Mim the manager and this facility in other places

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2017

Everything from convenience to professionalism, I have experienced when dealing with Mim, the manager at this facility. Even when I called corporate when I didn't get a hold of Mim were even very easy to deal with. I highly recommend this facility even if it is a little out of your way.


Best storage facility we have ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

Great service, great prices and very clean facility!


People are super friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2017

The storage facility was very clean and very nice.


WEbsite

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 3, 2017

I am not unhappy with any service but the ability to access your website for payment. I have yet to be able to get in on the first try (with the correct user/password). It is always a hassle. Hence the late payment, and now I have incurred a late fee. Big jeers.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2016

Clean, easy to access, friendly staff. This place is the best I have ever used!


Great Customer Service, Quick Setup

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

I needed a storage unit asap and the manager gave me all of the information on the phone before hand so that when I arrived to sign for the unit, there were no surprises. Manager was also very friendly and helpful during the process. Overall great experience!!


Painless

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

We sold our house within the first hours of showing and had to find new accommodations. This meant, among other things, temp storage for some of our household goods. This was the most painless, convenient, well-managed, and friendly experience I have ever had with off site storage. Thank you!