Reviews of This Facility

I would highly recommend this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to friends and family. Mary and her team are top notch


CubeSmart Cumberland is the Best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

CubeSmart at 95 Industrial rd in Cumberland is great! I stored there for a year and a half and never had any issues, it was clean, well managed and had very easy access. Mary the manager there is the best and deserves kudos for a well managed storage facility, she knows her stuff and takes very good care of her customers! I highly recommend this storage facility! Thanks Again!


Good facility - great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Secure facility with easy access. Store Manager Mary was always polite, friendly, and helpful. Thank you Mary!


Great!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Manager was pleasant and very helpful. Happy with the experience so far.


mary

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

great customer service. mary at the front desk is very helpful, a great asset to cubesmart


Great facility, Excellent staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

great customer service, good location, well maintained properity


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Great self storage facility and I recommend everyone to use and ask for the manager in Cumberland ri (Mary) she’s Awesome


Excellent storage location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Loved the storage facility sad I had to move out, very private. Staff was polite. Never had any issues. 5 star definetly


Clean and close to my home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

I first want to say Mary the manager was excellent. Professional in every way, offered words of advise as well as keeping me informed of company policy.. The facility was kept spotless and she was always on time with the posted hours. I would use cube smart again if my needs change an I require additional storage.


Easy access and neat and clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

Great customer service. Clean complex and easy access. Mary Gemba-Costello was so helpful and very professional.


Great Place Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2016

Mary operates a tight ship. Well kept and a super facility.


Mary Costello

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2016

This is my second time using this facility. I was greeted by Mary Costello in the office. What a lovely women, so polite, so knowledgable and was very professional. She took the time to show me my unit and always ways when I pass by. This CubeSmart Location is very lucky to have Ms. Costello.


Convenient and open when you need them!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2016

Cube Smart in Cumberland, RI is tops. Clean, safe location and manned by professionals 7 days a week. I highly recommend them!