Reviews of This Facility

Good facility on the declne

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Convienient hours. Uaed 2 yrs. Liked it very much. However, Noticable decline in cleanliness & maintenance recently. Broken elevator, An outside entry Door doesn't close.


Fantastic! And Safe!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

So much better than any other storage facility I've ever had!


This is a pleasure to store all your belongings securly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Great management!!!! The experience we've had here is by far barnone the best. Seriously above and beyond. Such a nice area.


Clean and easy to get to.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

I have been very happy with the customer service at this facility. Everyone has always been very helpful.


Always clean, friendly, and professional!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

This location is always clean and felt safe. There was never an issue with my unit, safety, or with any of the other employees there. Speaking of employees... everyone who I have interacted with at the location has been positive, professional, and so helpful. If I was still living in the Boston area, I would absolutely use this Cubesmart location again and of course, I will recommend it to my friends!


THE BEST STORAGE FACILITY I HAVE USED ~ I HAVE EXPERIENCE WITH 5 THUS FAR.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

LOVE THE BUILDING! I MOVED TO A LARGER UNIT SO I AM STILL ON SITE, WE HAVE A TOTAL OF 3 UNITS THERE NOW. WHEN WE FIRST CONTRACTED TWO UNITS THEY PLAYED VERY COOL MUSIC IN THE HALLWAYS. I THOUGHT IT WAS AWESOME AND WISH IT WOULD BE REINSTATED. THANK YOU


No complaints. Good front Staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

Clean, has decent parking, friendly staff. Was convenient for my needs. Expensive.


The location and price for me was why I choose this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

I did not have any problems at all while using this facility.. you may want to look at the security at the access door off hours.. the door doesn't close tight at times and in my opinion stays open too long when the code is entered.. to be fair I did not report this to the management team


Amazing Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Great location and service. The service person helped us immediately and answered all our questions.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2017

Overall great unit and location. The price is just right


Grat place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

Excellent service and clean space units and friendly environment.


Clean well-managed storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2017

Clean, well-managed storage facility. Highly recommended


It is the cleanest storage in boston!!! Really

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2016

The staff is very together.the girls are great at doing more than one thing at a time and making sure every one is take care of in a timely fashion


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2016

Incredible service! Very satisfied with the staff! Very easy to get in and out! Very good location!