Reviews of This Facility

Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2019

The facility is clean and beautiful. Jay is very helpful and friendly. He reviewed all info and answered all questions when signing on for a unit. I highly recommend this storage facility, you will not go wrong.


One of the best looking self storage unit!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2019

This is a great place to store your items. The place is clean, well monitored with friendly staff. There are many units and features to choose from to fit your needs.


super clean super friebdly problems with billing and paperwork

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 11, 2019

We love this place but had a strange issue with our automatic payments that their system said we made. we never went on to the system so that was not possible. frustrating. but still love the unit, the place and the people. the computers not so much


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2019

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Unit and facility very clean. Easy access to unit. Great price and great value.


Friendly & Professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2018

The building is very clean & secure. We were so happy that we made a switch after we found out about Seaport storage. Its way more convenient to get to & the units are more easy to get to. Jay helped us get all setup & was extremely friendly & professional. Since moving our stuff in anytime we have been there he is always willing to help or answer any question. The convenience of location is important but along with Jays willingness to get up all setup & not rush us at all made it really easy.


Very satisfied with the ease and convenience of the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Very happy with the facility and will definitely be using them again. Professional and clean environment. The building was very secure. I used the E St. Facility in South Boston.


Easy, self-sufficient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

This was my first storage unit that I've ever used & it was a great experience. Price was a little high and my rate went up after 3 months of renting a storage unit. Other than that, my experience was great. I would be a repeat customer if I ever need to storage my stuff again.


Great customer service and facility! Couldn't ask for more.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

J was so helpful and made the experience easy. The facility itself is so clean and makes the whole process easy. Thanks J!!


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

this is my first time renting a storage. the service is very nice. I made the reservation just before the day I was going to move my stuff in. and the next day in the morning they made a phone call for confirmation.


Good facility on the declne

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Convienient hours. Uaed 2 yrs. Liked it very much. However, Noticable decline in cleanliness & maintenance recently. Broken elevator, An outside entry Door doesn't close.


Fantastic! And Safe!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

So much better than any other storage facility I've ever had!


This is a pleasure to store all your belongings securly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Great management!!!! The experience we've had here is by far barnone the best. Seriously above and beyond. Such a nice area.


Clean and easy to get to.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

I have been very happy with the customer service at this facility. Everyone has always been very helpful.


Always clean, friendly, and professional!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

This location is always clean and felt safe. There was never an issue with my unit, safety, or with any of the other employees there. Speaking of employees... everyone who I have interacted with at the location has been positive, professional, and so helpful. If I was still living in the Boston area, I would absolutely use this Cubesmart location again and of course, I will recommend it to my friends!


THE BEST STORAGE FACILITY I HAVE USED ~ I HAVE EXPERIENCE WITH 5 THUS FAR.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

LOVE THE BUILDING! I MOVED TO A LARGER UNIT SO I AM STILL ON SITE, WE HAVE A TOTAL OF 3 UNITS THERE NOW. WHEN WE FIRST CONTRACTED TWO UNITS THEY PLAYED VERY COOL MUSIC IN THE HALLWAYS. I THOUGHT IT WAS AWESOME AND WISH IT WOULD BE REINSTATED. THANK YOU


No complaints. Good front Staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

Clean, has decent parking, friendly staff. Was convenient for my needs. Expensive.


The location and price for me was why I choose this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

I did not have any problems at all while using this facility.. you may want to look at the security at the access door off hours.. the door doesn't close tight at times and in my opinion stays open too long when the code is entered.. to be fair I did not report this to the management team


Amazing Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Great location and service. The service person helped us immediately and answered all our questions.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2017

Overall great unit and location. The price is just right


Grat place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2017

Excellent service and clean space units and friendly environment.


Clean well-managed storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2017

Clean, well-managed storage facility. Highly recommended


It is the cleanest storage in boston!!! Really

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2016

The staff is very together.the girls are great at doing more than one thing at a time and making sure every one is take care of in a timely fashion


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2016

Incredible service! Very satisfied with the staff! Very easy to get in and out! Very good location!