Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 18 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Colleen689
    9 months ago
    I recommend this place to anyone needing storage.
    The manager is fantastic as well as the other personnel I have come into contact with while visiting my storage unit rental. I highly recommend this place. It is clean and customer service friendly. It is not 24/7 with hours, but that is OK with me. While "safety" is never 100 percent, I do feel safe when visiting this self-storage unit. It is located in a great area of Austin by Lake Travis. Totally content to keep my precious items stored there until my next chapter in my life!
  2. ★★★★★
    cmoc
    9 months ago
    New, clean, friendly staff
    First time renting a storage space and it was a very easy, painless process. Staff was friendly and helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    johnpaul420
    9 months ago
    Great Self Storage
    Very clean, great location, easy in and out of the storage locker.
  4. ★★★★★
    Luis68
    10 months ago
    This facility was made to people like me, is perfect, to me!! It may be for you, just try.
    So far so good, I'm not that type of person that get up very early, but I get up every day, until I score my goal, and then my next goal, this company have no intention to take your things when I was very late on my payment, this do not mean no pay three months and ......no they work out with you if that's the case, example: I had the money, I enter the wrong zip code on my card two or three times, and then... Well I'm what my intention is, I think until I make my dream come true, cubesmart is the best, compare to public storage, quality don't have no competition, the two beautiful ladies that work here are awesome, when you love what you do , makes the difference, why? They try their best to help and not scare you because payment is do. That's my on experience. I love you cubesmart. Thank you very much.
  5. ★★★★★
    Guill71
    a year ago
    Fulfilled my every expectation.
    The manager at this facility was very helpful. Her attentiveness to detail in explaining my options and giving me personal attention throughout the process was exceptional to say the least. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and colleagues.
  6. ★★★★★
    EfromAustin
    2 years ago
    Fantastic facility
    Easy to work with staff and super clean facility. Thanks Cubesmart
  7. ★★★★★
    Luis68
    2 years ago
    Who ever built this storage facility on 620 ranch road knew our necessity and take care every single detail , to me is the # 1.
    To good to be true? This place or company soon will be the # one for many reasons , they have the perfect size for anything you wan to store, carts you can use in each entrance, the employees are very friendly very trusted not only that they have a truck you can rent they have it all. Satisfaction guarantee 100%.
  8. ★★★★★
    Bigshot
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility. Great management.
    Hassle free. Very helpful personnel. No problems. Worked out great. Very convenient to Steiner Ranch.