Reviews of This Facility

Very Good Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

This was the first time I needed a storage facility. I was under a time constraint and the representitive who I initially spoke to was very efficient and located a unit that met my needs. When I arrived at the facility the people on duty were very courteous and efficient. Although I only needed a lock, I saw that they had all types of storage materials available as well as a "loaner" truck. When I terminated the rental the folks on duty were very helpful. If I ever needed storage space again I would call them first.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

The managers (both named Nick) were very friendly and helpful. The storage unit was clean and getting in and out with my passcode was a breeze. Highly recommend.


Excellent facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

I couldn't recommend this any higher,,,facility and staff especially management fantastic!


Easy to do business with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Moving is stressful enough and yet the staff at Cube smart made it very simple and provided excellent customer service! Thankyou To both Nicholas and Nicholas for everything! I would definitely recommend this storage facility!


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Upon arrival the customer service was great by Josh and overall facility was very clean.


Very easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

My experience from start to finish was all positive...great staff


free

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

needed a unit for a week and it turned out to be free first month lol


Excellent Quality

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2017

They had the right sized unit for my car for winter storage plus more of my stuff. Employees are really helpful when you need them.


Good service

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2016

Good clean service and always respectful and courteous


when does heat go on for climate control?

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 14, 2016

im worried about my t.v it was so cold the last cold night my expensive electronics were frosted. this is not ok


very timely and great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2016

the unit area is always clean and east to get at. they are supper quick with fixing a sign in problem, and VERY FAST AND KIND TO US OLDER FOLKS.