Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Pete61
    2 months ago
    Great Service and Very Clean
    Nick was great to deal with, very professional and accommodating. Unit was very clean and fit my needs very well
  2. ★★★★★
    dth666dlr
    7 months ago
    great place
    great place, looks good but storage unit was not as clean as thought it should be for the money and door is hard to move on track
  3. ★★★★★
    ST49
    9 months ago
    Great customer service.
    Nick at the Hathaway rd cubesmart in New Bedford is a great representative for your company. He goes above and beyond for your customers. Really helpful and easy to work with.
  4. ★★★★
    77mr
    9 months ago
    Great storage!
    Great service! Nick was very courteous and answered all my questions! Good space too!
  5. ★★★★★
    Leo037
    2 years ago
    Just awesome
    By coincidence both gentlemen named Nicholas so it’s very hard call someone by the wrong name LOL. But these two guys we’re awesome just awesome. Wicked cool and real kind, They’re always there when you called and one or two times they weren’t they called me back within minutes. A+ plus
  6. ★★★★★
    Mikey84
    2 years ago
    Very Good Experience
    This was the first time I needed a storage facility. I was under a time constraint and the representitive who I initially spoke to was very efficient and located a unit that met my needs. When I arrived at the facility the people on duty were very courteous and efficient. Although I only needed a lock, I saw that they had all types of storage materials available as well as a "loaner" truck. When I terminated the rental the folks on duty were very helpful. If I ever needed storage space again I would call them first.
  7. ★★★★★
    Andy14
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility!
    The managers (both named Nick) were very friendly and helpful. The storage unit was clean and getting in and out with my passcode was a breeze. Highly recommend.
  8. ★★★★★
    gardiner
    2 years ago
    Excellent facility and staff!
    I couldn't recommend this any higher,,,facility and staff especially management fantastic!