Reviews of This Facility

Friendly and secure environment

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Very pleased with the service. If I had store my belongings I would again with CubeSmart. The Brick Church Pike location in Nashville , absolutely Great


Great staff. Very concerned about clients

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

5 star staff & facility. Convenient location. Good system.


Lucky to have found you

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Our CubeSmart is clean and convenient and the staff are great. When I was ill and forgot my payment. They gave me a friendly reminder call. It really was friendly.


good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The location was convenient to where I live. I had used the facility for 7 years, starting when it was owned by another company. My biggest concern was the continual raising of the fees, particularly for the size of my space. Also there were rodents that did come into the unit.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

All i can say is i love it the employees are so nice & if i need your service again i will return & also tell others about your company i whould like to thank you for service


Wonderfully clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Very clean and comfortable storage units. Great staff.


Best self storage in Nashville!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Best staff at this location! Super friendly and helpful. Best customer service around! Easy access into the storage area and very conveniently located near interstates. We highly recommend this location!


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

I have had the storage for 2 years and the manager is always nice and professional.


Very professional. Grounds kept very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Very professional. Grounds kept very clean. Great customer service. Quick response to questions. Reasonable rates.


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 15, 2018

great staff easy to work with im happy to be here i will tell all my friends


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

The Manager and her staff are always friendly and willing to help if you need anything .


Great Facility and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

The location is easy to access and the process to book the storage unit was very easy. The manager, Felicia, was very friendly and made everything a breeze.


Freindly and Helpful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Patient and Respectful too.


Awesome and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2017

Love it, good prices, great security. I feel safe keeping my things here.


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2017

Customer service was great. No issues with this facility.


"Storage Rates"

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 13, 2017

I have been using this service for approximately 7 months now. My monthly payments have gone up twice from $152.00 to $164.00, to $179.00. When I questioned the CSR, she stated that there is a rate increase after our first 6 months, then after the first year. At that point I said to her that I never read that in my contract, nor was I made aware of this recurrent increase by you. She checked my account and said she would lower my rate back to $157 for which I thanked her which will apply on my next payment in January. This is a unit that is not at least temperature controlled. I was ready to move my belongings, but since I plan to be in my new home by no later than April 1st I am sticking with my agreement, but God willing I will definitely be out before they can increase my payments for the annual storage rate, plus the insurance for which I pay monthly only covers 1 item in the whole unit being that each of my storage items cost more than the insurance will pay. I have never heard of a payment increase from any other storage unit. My sister had a storage unit for 5 years and never had a rate increase. Good luck to the next clients. I gave a 4star because there was no 1/2 and other than the rate increase, I had no issues with Security, Customer Service.


Good self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2017

Great staff!!! Good location. I have been I leasee for about 3 to 4 year with no problems.


Fast

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 23, 2016

Was in and out of the office in no time setting up my account. The lady in the office was really cool.


Convenient, Clean, Accessible Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2016

The Staff at this Cube Smart Location are Efficient, Competent and always Pleasant