Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Gdella
    3 months ago
    Chose This Storage Facility! Great Experience!
    We live outside of TN and needed a storage unit to store our college student's belongings while she was back home during the summer! Fellicia was amazing and instrumental in assisting us from across the US! Our unit was clean, close to school and hassle free completing the process online and again in person all based around our short window of time in Nashville during our move-out trip! Auto-pay makes monthly rent a breeze to pay! We will definitely use this facility again in the future!
  2. ★★★★★
    LittleMermaid
    4 months ago
    Superb
    Customer service is awesome, storage place is clean and in a great location.
  3. ★★★★★
    Ariel87
    5 months ago
    Convenient location, helpful staff.
    The facility is clean, and in a great location. I felt safe as I was putting away my storage. Employee was professional and available to help right away. The checkin process was simple.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jeaniejean
    7 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service!! Neat/Clean Facility
    The young lady in the office who introduced me to the services at CubeSmart was personable and friendly (I have misplaced her card so I don't have her name). I had an emergency arise and spoke with Lamont today. The stress of losing both parents and now having to empty their home in preparation to sell the property has been very stressful. Not knowing what I was doing, I found myself having to up size the storage space. Lamont walked me through the process and was even patient when I messed up the reservation online. He gave me one less thing to worry about.
  5. ★★★★★
    msMecca
    8 months ago
    Good Facility
    I have enjoyed my stay at CubeSmart. I appreciate it being well lit when I came after hours. All employees were friendly with me on the phone and in person.
  6. ★★★★★
    silver12
    8 months ago
    Great place! Super friendly
    Super great team! Only hold up is that your website says it can except packages. But when I go to the facility there is a lot of buts and what ifs. But if there is more than one package or if there is only one we can do this, etc. That part I think everyone should be on the same page with. They said they just dont have the means to transport more than one package which is frustrating.
  7. ★★★★★
    Shawn2982
    9 months ago
    Great storage
    Great storage and price. Go check them out please.
  8. ★★★★★
    Jlr24
    11 months ago
    Great self storage!
    The manager is so friendly and helpful. She’s a huge asset to the facility.