Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 26 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AMarie83
    5 months ago
    Great Location
    The CubeSmart staff at my location are very nice, courteous, friendly, and helpful.
  2. ★★★★★
    LocalGirl66
    7 months ago
    The storage is very good, but the people are awesome!
    The storage unit is clean, well lit, and secure. The staff at the John Mallette location is so kind and gives excellent customer service, again and again.
  3. ★★★★★
    ReeRee88
    10 months ago
    Always nice and friendly
    They are really nice people. They helped me find a storage just in time and not breaking my pockets.
  4. ★★★★
    TJ66
    10 months ago
    Great self storage facility!!
    its a great storage place.......................................................
  5. ★★★★★
    Danni46
    10 months ago
    Excellent self storage facility
    I found Cubesmart online and seen that it was way more reasonable than the other storage facility I was using and convenient. The staff is very nice and helpful, I wasn't able to get into the gate at first and Leiann was very helpful ; she took care of the issue right away.
  6. ★★★★★
    KBELL
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility
    The two ladies that work the front desk are nothing but professional knowledge very helpful respecting understanding and always always always greet me with a smile
  7. ★★★★
    Bigdrawls
    a year ago
    Great friendly agents. Very helpful. I tell anyone who needs a storage to first check with them
    Convenient helpful friendly very knowledgeable great location helpful people anything that I need they are helpful with suggestions and ideas tell me exactly what is what not in bit and pieces. suggest this location to people that I know that needs storage
  8. ★★★★★
    Shorty19
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    A great experience renting a unit from the cube smart on John Mallet Dr in Nashville. Shalanie and Cathy were very helpful and patient with me. I had trouble committing to a date but they weren’t bothered and very helpful in the process,, so appreciative of their effort! Thank-you ladies!