Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Everything was very clear, the woman at the front desk was accommodating and helpful.


Awesome facility.. Staff always cheerful and helpful.. Great place..

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Awesome facility.. Staff always cheerful and helpful.. Great place..


Great self storage facility but....

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Excellent location, clear, easy access but some of the staff are not fully trained in what to do when the system goes down for payment. Recently had my daughter go in to pay my storage bill and she was unable to to do because either the system was down or the manager on duty did not know how to proceed with the payment. This resulted in my unit being locked and we were accessed a late fee through no fault of our own.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Very clean and convenient, never an issue no matter what time I had to bring something over , always easy access for me ! Gm Tanya couldn’t be more helpful and professional . Truly knows how to run a facility


Great & Clean Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

My experience here was nothing short of great. It's a clean and safe facility. Angie in the office was always great to deal with. Always making sure our needs were being met whenever we had a question or concern. There hours work for everyone!


Wonderful customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Great manager!! I was provided outstanding customer service. They accommodated my needs and the facility was very clean.


Finder storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Manager Angie was excellent great customer service


Best storage place I have ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

This place by far was the cleanest storage facility I have ever used. Staff was very courtesy and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place.


Thank you Tanya for your excellent customer service. Convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Thank you Tanya for all your help setting me up with the moving truck, driver, and storage cube. Thank you for your excellent customer service. This is such a convenient location. I will refer a friend.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful! Great self storage, the place is very clean and easy to manage.


Great option

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Needed storage close to my school. This place was clean, had easy secured access and absolutely no drama. Carts always right next to side loading area which was very easy to access. Billing auto paid online. Price did go up about 15 bucks a month after 1.5 yrs. Was easy to close out account - customer service inspected and then gave me a receipt.


Clean, Easy to Access, Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

The facility is easily accessible and ultra clean. Great customer service and affordable rates. Thank you, Angie!


Great and good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

Amable crew and clean place to storage my stuff, is a good election!!


Amazing service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

I had a wonderful experience! The staff was really nice and space was very well kept. I will recommend this location to everyone! it was very comfortable and safe.


great

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Angie was great and polite best of all she speaks spanish.


Great storage location and amenities

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Hello, I needed to downgrade my storage unit. Angie Caballero was a big help in making this transaction fast and easy!! Also explained what my new bill will look like after all set and done. Thank you for your help!! Jose E Perez


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Angie at the front desk was great. she took the time to show us different units and go over everything we needed to know, a very kind lady.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

StAff is very friendly and helpful. Place is very clean.


still needs tweaking

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 25, 2018

the place is convenient to get to but due to low staffing sometimes you have to wait outside a closed door for the worker to show up--administrative mistakes seem to be easily made so make sure everything is done properly


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

It clean, convenient and secure and right around the corner from home


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2017

Jamie was great. She was helpful and took an adequate amount of time helping me.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

Great customer service, the staffs are very nice. They made me feel welcome and explained everything I needed to know about the place. The place is clean. Great place to store your things.


GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2017

CLEAN, ACCESSIBLE, AFFORDABLE, VERY HAPPY WITHCUSTOMER SERVICE


TRULY OUTSTANDING

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2017

I don't think you ever stop giving. I really don't. I think it's an on-going process. And it's not just about being able to write a check. It's being able to touch somebody's life.


Great place for storage and very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2017

Great place for storage and very clean the workers are very pleasant


Cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2016

My experience @ Cubesmart was awesome, loved dealing with Angie Caballero. We've started a relationship & friendship. Will be recommending you to others. Thank you kindly


Brand New Self Storage Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2016

I chose this facility because it is fresh, clean, new, and my unit has never been used before. The location is great, safe and and easy to access. The lift and carts to carry items are great and easy to use. What a convienance. The employees here are Angela and Delise Seaward. They are professional, friendly, answered all my questions and made my choice to get a space here easy. They are a great representation of the company. I am very happy with my decision. I hope in the future to secure an even larger unit. I love it! It truly is as the ad says storage simplified!


Great location and convenient amenities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2016

The facility is in a great and secured location. Recommend!