Reviews of This Facility

Easy to get to and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Quick and easy to sign up for a storage unit and staff was courteous and helpful. It is also a convenient location.


I thought your faculty was great,

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

Your faculty was always clean, and the staff was always most helpful too me. I would recommend your faculty to my family and friends when ever the need for extra storage space is needed. Thank you so very much, for all your help, and your staff. Again I thank you, and may all your endeavors meet with all your expectations.


Great Storge facility and the ladies that work in customer services are great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

By far this is the best storage facility I have had, its clean, you have air condition and rolling dollies for moving your items. The ladies that work in the care center are very nice, courtesy, and always willing to help you.


Great local storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

This storage facility is very clean and the building is extremely clean. The security on the facility is excellent and the management are very friendly. I would recommend this facility to everyone looking for storage close to home.


Great self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

The storage management is always nice and the facility is always clean and well secured.


great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

very professional and looks out for military. easy access


Perfect storage shelf and very sturdy. Considering purchasing a couple more for storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Great self storage facility in a perfect area. Considering keeping this facility for sometime. It is perfect and it is a good location, right near a WalMart superstore.


Great facility Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

I love this facility and customer service that it provides. Also the location is on point for me.


Great self storage facility, everyone was very helpful!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Hateted to leave but I finally got a new place to live after all my years of waiting from Katrina, will alway's recommend you all, every one was great. Thanks!! Ms. Anna E. Porter


Great self storage!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 11, 2018

I received great customer service at this facility. The storage is clean and secure, as well as convenient. I would suggest that more carts be available for those moving items in and out.


Great customer service with a secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

Britteny was great! She was helpful and was able to answer all my questions. The unit was clean and easy to access. My only concern was the cleanliness of other units around my unit. While we were moving items in, we had to kill a few bugs coming from a unit that a man was in down the hall.


Great storage facility and very secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2017

When I first arrived all the power was out and my unit was on the second floor. I love the fact that it's very secure and clean.


Easy to sign up and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

Quick and easy sign up process and the gentleman who helped me gladly stayed late to get me started. Definitely recommend. Competitive pricing, too.


Great Office Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2017

Love all the office staff. Everyone is nice and helpful. They made this e lenience easy.


An excellent start.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

We were very impressed with the facility. The cleanliness was impressive and we liked that carts were available and the facility was well lighted.


Great staff and location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2017

Very clean and convenient location. Staff is very helpful and it's a great pric.


Bobby was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2017

Bobby was extremely helpful in getting us set up and went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. Great customer service!


Always clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 12, 2017

I' ve already rated the facility and service. Location great!


Friendly Staff & Clean Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2017

Amazing people, very welcoming, very clean facility. Wouldn't have ever expected to be so excited about renting a storage unit!


Great Storage Company

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2017

Everything was outstanding, straight and to the point, just the way I like to do business...


Able and friendly staff, very clean new unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2017

I had very good experience with CubeSmart Behrman Hwy on New Orleans' West Bank. Brand new unit, very clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. Very good experience.


Best Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

I initially reserved my unit online not knowing how much space I needed. When we arrived, Bobby let us know that the unit we reserved was probably not big enough for all of our stuff, and he was right! We looked at the unit we reserved and he showed us some that would more than likely fit our needs and he was spot on. We did our paperwork and loaded a full moving truck in under 2 hours.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2016

Great Customer service, very clean and convenient.


Very helpful and fast

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2016

My baby was making this registration difficult, but the front desk was very understanding and helpful.


Easy move in experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2016

Brittany was very kind. She explained the terms as conditions well. The elevators and trolleys made moving things in an ease. Thanks CubeSmart!


Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2016

Great customer service, great pricing and also offers military discount.


I love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2016

Very clean and organized self friendly nice security


Awesome Storage Awesome Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2016

I reserved online and it was better than most apps! Once I got to the center I totally fell in love with this storage! I fell in love with Britteny she was friendly and very helpful. From start to finish she had my trust! Once I got to the center the whole process was quick and easy. The facility is state of the art! I feel that my things will be very secure here! Good prices, awesome people, and a great facility! Thumbs Up!


Convenient Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

Helpful staff. Great facility. Competitive prices. I set up a reservation online. And within a few hours, Ms. Knight called me to confirm the unit reservation, and she answered my questions too. Once I was available, I drove over to CubeSmart spoke with Ms. Knight to sign the paperwork. She is organized and helpful. And within a few minutes, I checked out my storage unit location and filled out my paperwork. Awesome experience. And I highly recommend this location.