Reviews of This Facility

Great place, nice people

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2019

The folks here are always cheerful and helpful - I live overseas and they always accomodate my requests.


Exellent Facility Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2019

After visiting Cube Smart the manager called me daily then monthly to check in and see if I was ready to move in. After approx. 18 months it worked! I needed space and knew exactly where to go. Brandi's persistence paid off. I am now moved in and went ahead and paid my rent for a year in advance to avoid any price changes. The staff there is friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Warrenton Holiday Court Cube Smart to anyone looking for clean climate controlled indoor and reasonably priced storage. Mike.


They've been great in every way!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2019

I appreciate being able to have a clean, safe, pleasant place to store my things. It's been a great experience overall and in every way! I highly recommend the CubeSmart here for storing your things.


Exceptional self storage facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2019

I highly recommend Cube self storage as an exceptionally well run business with high quality and state of the art security for storing whatever is most important to you their staff are GREAT and the facilities meticulously clean The creepy criminals stay away from Cube Smart cuz they know their are as well monitored as any James Bond 007 secure facility If you are looking for the BEST in self storage - go with an INTERIOR facility that is leader among their peers: Cube Smart


Great facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

This is an excellent facility! Always felt, safe even in the evenings. Lighting and security was very good. The staff went above and beyond with their customer service. Highly recommend this facility.


Terrific facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2018

This is an excellent facility. It is clean, the staff is very observant and responsive, it is run very efficiently and it was a pleasure doing business with the folks there. I highly recommend it.


Great staff at this faculty, would always go out of their way

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Great staff at this location. They always went out of there way and gave the extra effort needed to address my concerns.


easy to find, competent staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2018

the facility is easy to reach, clean and reasonably priced.


Great storage facility; convenient and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

With relatively short notice I was in need of a short-term self-storage facility to accommodate a move-out. I found Cube Smart online and was very pleased with the level of ease and efficiency throughout the complete reservation and selection process. The on-site personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating and the facility is new, clean, convenient, and secure. I have and will continue to recommend the Warrenton facility to friends and family for their storage needs,


Great facility, great management, highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

Thank you for always looking for ways to make the storage dilemma pleasant. Your customer service is A+ in my book.


I really dislike the prices increases for each storage unit we had ( we had 3). We had not been expecting price increases per month.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

We are very unhappy with the frequent price increases and because of this we will avoid renting a storage unit from Cubesmart in the future.


Excellent account service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Excellent account support with linking my third account!!


Best ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

The place is clean The people running it are the nicest EVER Much nicer then most storage facilities by far


I love it !!! so convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Everything was so easy to set up and the lady in the office was very nice and helpful. The location is great and very neat and clean.


Both setting up and paying final bill were very pleasant and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Both coming and going were very well handled by your staff


Wonderful Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Brandi Loughry helped me with my unit and was amazing! Great personality and excellent customer service. I had priced out several other storage companies and Brandi was the tipping point in my decision to use CubeSmart. The facility itself is fabulous. Very clean, easy to get to the unit, flexible times for accessing my unit, and security. Love the climate controlled building with multi floors to keep my belongings safe from the elements.


The best facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I have never used a storage facility before. I had head of other facilities not being user friendly and the employees being rude and not helpful. From the first day when we obtained the unit, everyone and everything was on top of everything. They answered my questions and are very pleasant and friendly. Good job CubeSmart of Warrenton VA. Thanks for the service.


Best self storage I've ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

The facility is bright and clean, even the restrooms were always clean. the Staff is friendly and helpful I highly recommend this facility if you need a little extra storage space.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Great customer service! Newer facility and very security minded.


Almost perfect

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 30, 2018

This is an excellent facility--scores at the top for location, cleanliness, security and customer service. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The only thing keeping us from rating it "perfect" is the lack of lighting in all the units. Fluorescent fixtures are suspended at intervals along the ceilings but this means that not every unit has a light above it. The light from the corridors is insufficient to reach into the back of the unlighted units, making it hard to see what you're doing if you need to read box labels, sort through belongings, etc. Our first unit had a light and we didn't realize that the smaller unit we downsized to did not have one until after we had rented it and begun moving in. Our mistake in just taking that for granted ... we will now have to buy/bring a battery powered light any time we need to locate or rearrange things. This is not a criticism of the local managers, who are very nice and helpful, but rather of the company's building design decisions. Something to be aware of if you are considering renting space here.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

I would recommend anyone to get storage from this place they have excellent customer service


Great facility and nice staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Great facility and nice staff. Was convinent to my home. However you do not have access 24 hours a day. Even though you have your own security code


Warrenton, VA facility is very well run.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

Warrenton staff is very helpful, efficient and courteous


Best self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

This is the third self-storage facility, and the absolute best one I've ever used. Both Rachel and Arlene are so friendly, helpful, and resourceful in helping to answer questions and solve problems. The convenient location, along with security features and cleanliness makes for a good value. Overall, I'm satisfied with Cubesmart.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2017

The manager is awesome and the facility is well kept.


Just getting the unit, but great manager and nice, clean units

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2017

We had originally spoken to someone at the corporate office to attempt to reserve a unit, and they advised a unit much smaller than what we needed when we got there, and Arline was very helpful and accommodating in getting us the right size unit. She also gave us advice and suggestions on what to buy and get to ensure our property doesn't get mold or mildew, and advised on when to try to come drop off or pick things up in order to avoid a crowd. The fact that you can also borrow their truck for free, and that you can set up auto-pay for a credit card with no fee (meaning you can get cash back while using it) were both great as well. Not to mention, a unit that isn't climate controlled and smaller would cost you almost 50% more if you were to look a little farther north makes this a great steal!


Outstanding customer service by Rachael at the Warrenton facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2017

Outstanding customer service by Rachael at the Warrenton facility!


Best Managers Rachel & Arline - Keep This Location the Best!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2017

I rent two spaces at this location, and have also rented the box truck 4 times for local use. Rachel & Arline are at this facility, and they are both so friendly, knowledge, and helpful at all times. They keep every inch of the office and storage facility looking so pristine, and there's never any odor or moisture even after days of solid rain. I'm very pleased with this facility. I was somewhat surprised with the rent increase after a few short months??? I've rented storage years ago and never had an increase except after a full year. I think new cubesmart customers deserve an explanation for this unexpected rate increase.


I am so impressed

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2017

My experience has been awesome, Everything was so easy, from the confirmation emails to the reminder email about my check in. I had to change my check in date and could just update it in an email. They have it set up to be so easy. When I got there to move in Rachael was a huge help. Thanks so much!


Complete Storage Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2017

Very conscientious assistance in finding the right-sized cube, arranging insurance and setting up,account.


Fantastic staff, clean and secure storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2016

This new facility in Warrenton is fantastic. The staff is friendly and helpful. Since this is a new facility, the storage units are exceptionally clean. There are a number of dollies available for loading and unloading. I highly recommend the CubeSmart in Warrenton.


Excellent, clean facility. Helpful, friendly managers. Convenient location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2016

Both Rachel and Arline are very knowledgeable and friendly. This facility is close by and convenient, and maintained really well. It is always so clean. We appreciate their hard work to keep it that way! We have used the truck a few times also, and that is a nice benefit. We were shocked how much wear and tear occurred in just 4 months between the time we last used it! Customers should be more careful with it.


Wonderful peopl

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

I want you to know that the Warrenton facility is wonderful. Arline and Rachael rock. Thank you so much for your help.


Nice storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2016

The storage is nice and brand new. The customer service by the lady is excellent..


Arline was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2016

Very thorough, organized and professional. The set up to move in was seamless.