Reviews of This Facility

Great Facility , great great people and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2019

I could not of asked for better service. Since the day I looked into doing this rental EVERYONE !! I came in contact with was absolutely fantastic. Professional, friendly, helpful, personable, knowledgeable and just overall fantastic !!!


Great self storage facility, excellent customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

I rented a small storage unit from cubesmart for my daughters extra college stuff so I wouldn't have to take it back and fourth. Got a great price from them and the customer service was on point. Did everything online and they called me to confirm and answer all my questions. They where the cheapest around and the locker was an excellent size and very clean. We just picked up my daughters stuff and everything was perfect. Thank you Cubesmart. See you next year!!


Excellent service and secure facaility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

We were pleased with the customer service and friendliness of the location manager and most certainly would rent a unit there again.


Convenient and well priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

Highly recommend, the staff is super helpful and setup is extremely easy, plus, anything you need to help store your items is available within their offices, would love to store my stuff with them again if need be!


Easy to use helpfully employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 29, 2018

I like cubes art because it's cheap and easy to pay bills and to get information


excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

attendents were very helpful and curtious!! at the facility in columbia ct. Thank you Paul and Beverly Scalora We still have a 10x15 rented space there and plan to keep it there for a while longer.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Great customer service! The ladies that work there are very nice and helpful.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Thanks for the storage nice space and price thanks


Great service rep

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Easy, convenient, needs better lighting at night. :-)


Nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2016

The staff was enjoyable and the people seem authentic I've only been with them for a month so I can't say more than that but I'm hoping for the best...fingers crossed :-)


Great service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 23, 2016

Always experience friendly and fast service! Trust leaving my goods there


To my surprise after having used other facilities in the past I was very impressed with Bob and Bruce who run this storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

I could not be more satisfied.The unit and the whole grounds are clean.Management could not have been more helpful. It took a few hours to unload a 26' truck and when we ran out they supplied us with fresh, cold bottles of water...a life saver. JMWilliams


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2016

I have always been treated with respect and dignity at this facility. Thank you.