Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Eddy1982
    2 weeks ago
    Great
    Is a nice clean place near very convenience Is a perfect place
  2. ★★★★★
    Kalee777
    a month ago
    Best ever!!
    I have used countless storage companies over the last 40 years in various states. CubeSmart staff and procedures have been by far the best.
  3. ★★★★★
    Citymom
    a month ago
    Helpful and welcoming
    Tasha and Marc Are great they were very helpful and understanding. I recommend the Simsbury location. We made a big move from Texas to Simsbury and it was not easy working with the moving company that transported our things.
  4. ★★★★★
    jazzkatt
    2 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    Great Storage Facility...Great staff...easily accessible...phone customer service great
  5. ★★★★★
    Krystle12
    4 months ago
    Great place
    Very clean and well maintenanced location with great prices and the lady's that work there are wonderful people.
  6. ★★★★★
    Ieye
    a year ago
    Easy access plus outstanding service in person and online
    I had no problem logging in with a simple effective website It is obvious the business values its customers highly.
  7. ★★★★★
    MelissaD
    a year ago
    Great facility
    We have rented two units at this location and both were clean and in very good condition. Can't say enough nice things about Devon, he is extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage needs.
  8. ★★★★★
    Love123
    2 years ago
    Very nice people to work with
    As stated above nice people to sork with. Clean and bug free. Very nicd.