Reviews of This Facility

Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 29, 2018

My only complaint is that there are no bathroom facilities, which makes it really hard when waiting for moving trucks or shredding trucks. I often have to go to Dunkin to use the facility. Should have any type of bathroom for customers to use. We still have 2 units being used.


exceptional storage facility. easy and convenient. highly recommend. staff also awesome!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

recommend highly for stairage, as well as staff helpfulness !


serves an important purpose

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

I used the Cubesmart lockers in Simsbury, CT. The staff, Tauscha and Devon, were helpful and they do what they promise. Excellent service.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

I love the month to month option, and the customer service is so friendly and helpful, they'll make sure you get the size unit you need!


great facility. great customer service in office.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

terrific over all experience for my storage needs when moving


Perfect for our needs at the time.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

I'd utilize this facility again if the need arises.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Clean and safe and easy to access my unit at anytime.


Clean self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

It was easy to book, get access, and pay electronically. Employees are friendly and helpful.


Great Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 14, 2018

Great Security. I forgot to put my lock back on after going into my unit and I got a call the next day.


Great facility and superb customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

Great facility, efficient and superb customer service.


Good Service and Security from Tausha and Devon

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Tausha and Devon made it a point to call me when the size unit I was looking for came available (and I jumped on it right away). They made sure that I understood the special requirements of the area (and neighboring facility) and were very clear on the contract requirements so that there were no surprises. I have usually seen one or the other of them when I have visited my unit as they make their rounds. I also appreciated finding the building cart, so that I didn't have to bring in my own each time I was moving stuff. Excellent service and support!


Very Good Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Very good storage facility! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was very easy to get to and also very secure.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

The unit was super clean, they make it easy to access the unit, and always have helpful staff and customer service.


Very satisfied in my first two weeks

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2017

So far, the storage facility has been a good investment and the staff have been responsive to any problems/concerns of mine. Prices are quite competitive, would definitely recommend.


Clean well-maintained, great customer sevice

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2016

Grounds and unit clean. Working temperature control. Helpful, polite, knowledgable and personable staff.