Reviews of This Facility

Safe and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

Staff is professional, units very clean, easy access, Safety and security excellent.


Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Very Busy.. that mean good business.. And Everyone Enjoy Your Service.


Great facility and convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Surgette and David at store# 0450. They are both professional, friendly and courteous. They are an example of what Customer Service is all about, serving Customers with a smile and going the extra mile. I will definitely be referring a friend to this store location.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

A very clean storage, very nice people, clean and near.


Excelent costumer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

I have been assisted fast and reliable in all my inquires.


Great Value

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

The staff was super nice. The price was great. Good location. Clean and secure.


Secure clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Great service, knowledgeable staff and facility very clean- security a concern and very secure


Very good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Managers always helpful.. took good care of us! Will recommend for sure


great people, roach problem though

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2018

when I moved out of the unit there were so many roaches that they are out a whole side of a cardboard box full of seasoning for my kitchen. literally dozens of roaches on the back wall of the storage after boxes moved. had to throw everything away. was told they fumigate, that wasn't evident. great customer service though!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Its a great place to rent a storage from i recommend it to everyone . i only moved out because my house was ready to move it. Great staff and the facility stayed clean .


Great shelf storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

Been storing my personal belongings here for about 6 months now. Never had any issues. Very clean facility and excellent customer service.


Great Overall Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

The service received from CubeSmart was excellent, as were the facilities and personnel. Would use again!


A we some expensive

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

The storage was looking great. Very friendly service especially Johanna.It could of been more reasonable


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

My overall experience was good. The staff was very kind and attentive to my needs. There were two occasions i had to go to my storage unit one night at about 9:30 pm...there was a couple walking around looking very suspicious (like they lived there). They looked like they wanted 10pm to hurry up and come so they could relax. The second time i got there early in the morning and a guy was there and told me he had been there all night. He was smoking and looked like he just woke up. Other than those experiences...the facility was nice!


Very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 26, 2018

This is a very small unit. However the prices rise higher than inflation.


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2017

I have had Great customer service interactions, both on the phone and in person. I have access 24hrs 7 days a week. The entrance and exits are accessible.


Convenient location close to where I live. Reasonably priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

I was overall very pleased with service I received. Thanks!


Great experience and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2017

The staff was very polite and took time to adhere to


Convenient facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2017

Very courteous attention. Easy to access. Air conditioning helps with going through stored items.


GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2016

Had storage here for 3 years and never had one issue.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

The service by the manager was superb! Very friendly and knowledgeable.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2016

I needed a storage space for a vehicle rather quickly. I stopped by the local CubeSmart and was assisted by Johannie Lazu. Her assistance to me was extraordinary. She went out of her way to discuss my needs. I have articles in other storage facilities but Ms. Lazu went above and beyond any of the others, by far!


Vidal, tge manager, is awesome.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

Vidal is a very professional, funny, kind and extremely helpful. I'm going through an unexpected relocation. I needed a storage unit immediately and as affordable as possible. He knew exactly what I needed and eveen though it was than I wanted to pay. I was so stressed out but he put me in a different frame of mind and I appreciate that. I was there at the end of the day and I'm sure he wanted to go home and now here I was, freaking out. He took his time, made some jokes and really put me at ease, as if I already knew him. Customer Service is lacking these days so I believe it should be recognized. Just a few minutes ago, he went above and beyond by calling me to remind me that my first payment is due. That's really awesome. I will definitely recommend to my friends that they see him. Thank you Kandy Carver


rosinCB

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

everyone i have encountered at this location on 216th and old cutler is so friendly and pleasant


Great place to store your valuables

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2016

Manager Johannie was great, explained everything in detail and walk me through all the facility


Nice area

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

My brother has been a customer with u guys for a long while and i was sharing the storage for years and its been great so when i brought my ice cream truck i had to get my own


everything has been beyond expected

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

My second time using this facility and this times session has really be great and exceeded my previous experience


Excellent facility and great Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2016

This is the first time in my life that I've had to store belongings at a storage facility. The experience has been excellent. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile along with superb professionalism. Ms. Johannie Lazu was attentive, kind, patient, and courteous. She went out of her way to accomadate me. I am very pleased with her managing skills as well as the clean and organized facility. I would very much recommend CubeSmart but, especially the one at 216th Street in Miami.


Johannie isn't the best... She always willing to go above and beyond for me. Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2015

Johannie isn't the best... She always willing to go above and beyond for me. Great customer service


Wonderful Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2014

I could not have been happier. Great customer service!


very pleased with everyone there

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2014

place is always clean and everyone is alway ready to help you.


wonderful place to store my things

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2014

Staff has been wonderful. Johanne the manager is a wonderful person to deal with. Delightful personality. Keep up the good work.


Awesome Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2014

I love this storage place. Yohany made it very easy and pleasant to rent a storage unit. She gave us an awesome price and always calls to make sure we pay on time. She is the best!!!