Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2018

Conveniently located with easy access-very friendly staff!


Nice and clean storage,great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

I used your storage for 5 months,nice easy in an out.Great customer service...Very clean area.


Angel555

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

This was a great facility. They were always kind and caring. The storage units were clean and dry.


Brandon and Dan are wonderful...great experience..still have a unit there!!!! Highly recommend them!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Brandon and Dan are wonderful..great experience! Still have a unit there..


It was very safe and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Very secure and safe.One thing I did not like was when it was time for me to move out, I needed 5 more days after my payment day. Example my payment was due on the 22nd and I just needed five more days after that. I was willing to pay the amount but not a whole month. They said I had to pay a whole month. Then I would be losing out on this. I wasn't too happy about that. So I moved my items to another facility.


Excellent place for short or long term storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

The location in Lisbon gives great service and provides safe clean storage up to the huge house storage size box I used over several months. Dan can explain how to use a Kindle and how to locate real estate in Maine. He's a pro with the facilities operations and Cubesmart will miss him should he ever leave. His counterpart Brandon does a great job though and could probably pick up the slack if needed. I will think of this location for storage needs in the future - large or small.


AWESOME!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

My family went through soo much. Illegally being thrown out of a house, living in hotels 6 months and then finally getting home and lost my husband 2 months later. Cube smart was there through it all. They had big enough storage units, they were clean and awesome security. The staff in Griswold, CT bent over backward to help us out. We hadn't planned on being homeless, and though we were late a couple times, they didn't bug us incessantly or get nasty at all. They understood the situation, and when one of the storage units got cleaned out, they were there to help. I couldn't recommend this location more. I still have 1 unit to clean out, and if I wasn't 2 hours away would use them again, if warranted. Thanks, guys so much for all your help. highly recommend and they were good prices too.


Super Storage Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

WOW!! Never expected to have a good time renting a storage space but this CubeSmart and Dan Houle made it happen. On the way to see a 5x10 I was impressed by the cleanliness of the grounds but wondered what I would see when Dan pulled up that red door. Surprise! an immaculate space - the corners, the floor right up to the walls, and the walls themselves - all clean so every inch can be used aside from the visual pleasure of a clean spot. Back in the office, Dan got me through the sign up process in a professional, polite, friendly, and clear manner. As a bonus, Dan can be amusing so I had fun.


Top Notch Storage Facility and Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2017

Although the Griswold facility is kept immaculate and the two cubicles we have been renting have been ideal, what makes this facility a notch above the rest is its customer service. It is never a pleasure having an added expense of storage, but Dan actually makes it such a pleasure doing business with Cubesmart that we enjoy going into the facility in person to make payment on the cubicles. Dan goes far beyond the expectations of his position to provide us with information and help us make our payments easily. He also has helped us get access to the facility after hours by staying late to help accommodate us. He is always very cheerful and respectful and sets such a great example as a Cubesmart employee. We have moved twice and used this Cubesmart location throughout the last 5 years during long durations of time because of the care/quality of the storage here but also very much because of Dan's exceptional service. Loyal/dedicated employees are a blessing. Thank you Cubesmart and thank you Dan!


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2017

My wife and I have been here for 4 years, through 3 owner changes, and the only consistency has been Dan Houle. He has been fantastic to us for any questions or issues and when the buyouts happened there was a lot of unanswered questions and he was always the one who would make us feel ok with it. I would recommend this facility for storage but the only issue is the prices of the units. You can find units locally for much less. That's is the reason we are leaving because $45 a month more is way to much money for the same size.


Great storage with friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2017

I am pleased with everything from Cubesmart. Customer service was very welcoming and service went beyond what was expected.


Good place

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2017

Just wish there was a better secure fence for the amount I pay


Fast, Effecient, and timely!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2016

Very quick registration, unit very clean, location of facility is convenient.


Phenomenal Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

Dan went above and beyond to help me when I decided to downgrade to a smaller unit. He even helped my children and I move a refrigerator! He has been nothing but friendly and polite and his side kick Phil was kind enough to drive us around looking at the available units and was just as professional as Dan was. I highly recommend this facility. Thanks for all you do guys!


Great service and exceptionally maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2016

Dan has great customer service qualities and unsurpassed knowledge of his job. I highly recommend this location for storage based on convenience and cleanliness . The people who make this location operate day to day are very professional and a pleasure to talk with.