Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 22 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Wildheart
    2 weeks ago
    Fantastic facility
    My manager Brandon Dailey has been fantastic. He has always been helpful and professional. I never once had to worry about the security of my property inside my unit or my own personal safety when entering the area after office hours. I recommend the storage units at that location to my family and friends.
  2. ★★★★★
    Becky47
    a month ago
    Greatly appreciate their support!
    Cubesmart has excellent service and great quality storage units! Their facilities are well maintained and the employees are very friendly and understanding!
  3. ★★★★★
    Snowing
    2 months ago
    Great people and service
    Great people and service. Friendly and helpful know what customer service means
  4. ★★★★★
    David1zF
    3 months ago
    Excellent Personnel
    Dan and Brandon are top notch. Great overall experience.
  5. ★★★★★
    Anniep
    4 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Great facility and friendly staff. The prices keep going up, but they still charge a fair price.
  6. ★★★★★
    Deedee7
    7 months ago
    Very accessible and clean facility
    Cubesmart is in a location that is very easy to find. The facility is maintained very well and the personnel are helpful and friendly.
  7. ★★★★
    Stowe89
    a year ago
    Good storage Facility
    No problems, everything is good. I have no complaints.
  8. ★★★★
    Volkl180
    a year ago
    Covenient, without problems
    The storge is good, never worried bout security. will continue to use cubesmrt in the future when needed.