Reviews of This Facility

Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

The people in the office are very professional and nice. Storage facility is clean and secure


Excelent

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

I am not need use storage unit. I stop using storage unit.


It is very good service and excellent attention

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

it is important to have good attention, security and cleanliness that is all in the brand


Is new, the people is so kind

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

in the past days I was looking for options to rent a space and feel safe, that I was close to the house and that it gave me security


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

is a convenient place to storage, great security system, very clean place.


Outstanding Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

I had an outstanding experience when reserving my unit in Miami.


Grrat

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 22, 2018

It was really good and helpful and a very clean and well taken care storage.


the best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

i rent the storage about one monht ago.. the service its excellence ..


Yes I like

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 23, 2018

Well, I would like to receive an email to explain better.


very good storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Very good storage, very good price and very secure.


This is one of the best storage facilities!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2018

The staff is wonderful!! If there are any concerns, they handle them quickly. The facilities are always very clean and well maintained. We are going to miss them greatly! Would definitely rent at this facility again should the need arise.


Excellent service and installation

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

I recommend this storage, excellent service, friendly staff (Barbara, Greg, Amelia, etc) and helpfull.


Excellent Customer Service and Good Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2017

I recently rented a CUBE at this location and Daniela the manager was very helpful and friendly. She made the process very easy. The facility is new, very clean and well maintained. Easy access from the street and secure gate entrance with digital access codes. The have mobility carts for use on the property and also a rental truck at a minimal fee. So far I would recommend this self storage facility to anyone. I hope CUBE SMART keeps their pricing on the Low end so I can maintain my storage for a long time. Thanks Cube Smart - Maggie Rivas


Great facility and very convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

It is a very convenient place and a very clean storage. Also it has air conditioning and spacious parking for everybody that need to park. Even big trucks can park on spacious spots.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2017

Top of the line customer service. Clean facilities. Very secure. Pleasant experience.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2017

The rental experience was fast, friendly and easy! We toured the facility and were all setup within 30 minutes.


Great place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2017

From the moment I walked in I received wonderful customer service and the units are nice clean and in a/c. The security it awesome you can't go in the elevator unless you have a code and there's cameras everywhere. I love it and best of all it's cheap compared to all the other ones !!!


Amazing service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2017

Elizabeth was extremely helpful with assisting me select a storage facility for my belongings. This place is affordable and conveniently located to my house, and Liz is very attentive and personable.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2017

Great facility, always very clean and their customer service fantastic.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

Very clean, awesome customer service!! Steven Trabanco was very professional. Highly recommend CubeSmart on 137th Ave. : )


Helpful sales person

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 31, 2017

The Office staff Steve that that helped me pick out my unit was informative, attentive and very helpful in assisting me in picking out the right storage for my needs. He didn't pressure me or try to up-sell me with things that were not necessary. He stated the items that were imperative and the others that were not so much. It was a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend Cube Smart to my friends.


fix the password system

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2017

I change the password every month and when I try to use it again, is not valid, every month I must call to request a new password.


Great Self storage facility, great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2017

Great customer service. Thank you Elizabeth for your kindness.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

Very professional and friendly employees. Felt appreciate as a customer.had great knowledge of pricing,showed the unit, and quickly processed contract.would recommend to all my friends.


Best Self-Storage Property I've Used So Far

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2016

Elizabeth has proven herself an excellent manager! She has gone over & beyond to keep customers happy. I am very pleased with the customer service here & it is in a secure & convenient location. I've rented at 3 other properties, & this is by far the best one! Thank you, CubeSmart!