Reviews of This Facility

Highly Recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2019

The staff is great, the facility always clean,and I can always get a ladder to reach my unit. Highly recommend this team and facility for a commendation.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2019

Storage facility is clean and staff is friendly and helpful.


Excellent service and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

The costumer service perfect. They told any information what I have to know. Everything was clear and right. The facility clean and nice.


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 19, 2018

This storage is ok. We found the perfect size locker. Customet service is good. The only thing is you have to get an insuranse, even if you don't need one (it's extra $12/mo).


Good personell at the albermerle location ... always ready to help with any questions

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

The staff was superior , always greeting me , helpful with any questions I had . I have recommended your storage center to a few friends and I will be a repeat customer . But I have a suggestion discount your room for senior citizens ..it helps budget if they need space . thank You , Benjamin Vargas A happy customer


great self storage facility. thank you so much. it was such a big help !

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

It was such a big help to us to have use of your storage facility. The service was great. Thank you so much !


Quite good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Great facility. This is my second time using this facility. It will be more convenient if there are gears helping to move loads upstairs.


Good Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 30, 2018

I kept my stuff in storage there for 4 years and I never had issues. I do wish things were temperature controlled and I could have prevented some of the dirtiness that accumulated on some of my stuff, but at the end of the day some things cannot be prevented.


Over All storage was good no complaints.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 4, 2018

Every was well with this storage however it could be updated.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 19, 2018

The unit and storage facility were very clean and storage was easy to book. The only thing I would change is that there are no lights in the actual units. It makes it a bit hard to see your things that arent in the immediate front of the unit.


Large facility with many options available

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Daniel was very helpful in helping me find a storage unit and was knowledgeable. He went through all the pricing with me before i signed anything.


Super self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Super self storage. Thanks for Daniel Headly. Hi is the best.


Great self storage facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

From the time I came and inquiries about the unite I was treated with respect and the staff was very professional and very nice. I give it a 100% overall.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

The staff are very helpful and courteous. I hardly experience this kind of treatment. The staff make you feel there are happy, truly happy to help you.


Does the trick

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 4, 2018

Does the trick for my stuff. The place is clean and friendly. There is always a way to reach them if there is an issue or concern.


Made a payment at the Albermarle location and was treated with respect and professionalism by two ladies.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Made a payment at the Albemarle location and was treated with respect and professionalism by two ladies.


All around good Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2016

The storage handlers are always gracious & friendly every time you visit your unit. I'm satisfied with the service I've received & it's made my life very convenient.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 4, 2016

Its convenient and affordable. Its a short communicate.


Nice and clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2016

Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful! I would recommend this facility to others.


Quality of Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 18, 2016

Great Facility, Ideally located within walking distance