Reviews of This Facility

Storage ok

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2019

Problems everytime O try to log in for payment. Corrections need to be made


ok facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 3, 2019

the staff is very polite,Ive had my unit for awhile and Ive never had a problem


great service and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

definitely good location and employees are very helpful


Great customer service via the 800#

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

My review will address my phone call in, to customer service (800-350-2127) as I spoke to LYNETTE. On the call I was asked if I wanted to give feedback, I said ‘no’ thinking the call would be very short. Turns out, it was not. Lynette was very friendly and helpful. She put me on hold a few times, letting me know ‘it my be an extended hold’ and apologizing upon returning after the hold. She even sent a message to my storage location to contact me, saving me from yet another phone call. Excellent customer service by all means. Please alert her supervisor that she was kind and professional and helpful to me. Thank you


Ok storage space

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Because of the location, parking may be an issue. However the price for what you get is economical.


Sue was very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

I will rent there again when needed. The price was reasonable. Facility was in an older building but it was neat and clean


Nice storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Great staff! Very secure!!!!! CubeSmart just needs earlier hours.


Very good use of an old urban building.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Customer service, rental and other processes and systems were all very good. Location and accessibility were what we needed as city residents. Building itself was unappealing but we weren’t expecting much anyway.


Reasonable and Convenient...

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Location offers versatility, convenience, and fair pricing. With limited options and considering all locations in the Downtown Baltimore are considered historical locations. Cubesmart had the best advantages given, I was co-located near there business, it allowed for easy access and simple processing and handling. I do recommend more carts be made available for transporting items from the loading dock to storage unit. The time I spent on site, I recognized they had a total of three carts to service more then 50-100 units. Not equally matched for distributional use. Overall, cool location, service standards could be improved; however, I would like to note Alister was amazing at providing the best service and information. Julie is great as well. Strongly recommend working with Alister as he will provide you with extensive details base on your intent.


best customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

really wonderful staff, worked with me when i had an issue & resolved it quickly. enjoyed the experience


convenient, clean, and reasonable price

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

I have used the storage facility for almost a year and am happy with the service.


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Personnel were very nice and helpful when I came in for the first time. The rest I did through the website. To avoid unpaid months, I set up recurring payments. The price for the size of my storage unit was really good compare to other places. When I left it, it was very easy to cancel my storage room use through the website. Elevators work with access code and the facility is open during day hours which makes the facility more secure. The worst was the cleanliness. The storage rooms are very very dusty... don't drop anything on the floor! Also, temperature is not regulated. So, if you have anything that hot temperatures can damage don't keep it in there during summer.


Good storage facilities

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Nothing but price hikes since you took over from the former owners.


Nice place

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 6, 2018

My review is good I like the storage place convenient to my house not far I just wish the gate hours where longer sometimes it's hard to get there b4 they close. I also wish they wouldn't increase the payment so much I chose this space cuz when I started rented the space it was under 100 the cheapest spot now it gradually going up every 6 months or so.


GREAT STAFF!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Sue & Julie are the BEST Customer Service! agents ever! They are both courteous, knowledgeable and Always Pleasant!! You couldn't have better representation than Sue & Julie!! -- Vkara Phifer-Smith


Was a great resource when needed and the staff was friendly and flexible.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Cubesmart provided a safe, convenient, accommodating place to keep my excess "stuff" while I was getting settled. I appreciate their service, location and the Cubesmart community there. Thank you for being there for me.


Great! Easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Excellent customer service! Friendly. Clean facility!


A good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Area is not great but the staff are very professional and helpful. A very satisfactory facility.


Great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Please keep the prices reasonable. Security is important.


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

Thank you Ms. Martinez, for making the process so easy. Upon entry into the facility she smiled and made eye contact the same cannot be said for the lady sitting next to her. I am genuinely appreciative of the time she took explaining cube smart does and don’ts. She was consistent with her delivery of exceptional customer service. You are a true asset. Thank you for the exceptional customer service! The locate is not great but the customer service makes up for it.


Staff is very respectful

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Staff calling to remind me of due payments is awesome and tone is professional


Can't get a better deal or service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Cubesmart is the reason I can live in the city. They are affordable and have very responsive and friendly customer service both at site and over the phone. They should be first on the list for anyone looking for storage.


Ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 15, 2017

I've been a customer at this facility since August 2017. Unfortunately, I was told that I did not secure my storage area correctly and there was a possibility that someone has stolen some of my items. Although, I have visited the storage facility several times to check to see if anything was stolen, I was not able to complete my search due to a light that has been out since I first moved in the facility. I was told they were fixing on some lighting in various areas of the facility and that they had not gotten to the area of my storage cube yet. Also, I was told that they didn't have enough money to do all of the lighting in the storage facility. The place is clean, the people are polite/ professional it's just that I'm waiting to get the lights fixed so that I can complete my inspection to see if anything has been stolen. As you can see it's been months and waiting.


Staff are awesome - they’re very friendly & helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 14, 2017

everyone at Pleasant Street location are fantastic! Security is good and with reasonably priced units and great staff


Great staff and very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2017

Pleasant atmosphere.Secured area.Tools for moving is readily available.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 7, 2017

Nice storeage place great workers at the site helps you out when your having issues with something they help you out keep up the good work .


Old school building but very clean and friendly staff, worth it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2017

Excellent customer service. I could switch to a closer unit but I love the service so, keep up the great work and thank you.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

Great facility with good management. Prices are reasonable.


Secure space & Friendly, efficient staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2017

Sue and the other employees at CubeSmart were very efficient, friendly, and helpful! I couldn't be happier with my experience. They made it all very easy, and I feel very secure that my property is safe at this location. The storage units are only open when the office is open, and you need a personalized code to get into the elevator, which only goes to your floor. I would highly recommend this place!


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2017

Great staff and great customer service. They always call to remind me and are very courteous.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2017

Everything is great. The only thing that is difficult is trying to get in touch with someone in the office directly.


Excellent storage space

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 18, 2016

Thank your providing this space. It is clean and convenient.


great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2016

online features are easy to use. clean facility. access is a bit difficult


i ve had no problems

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 30, 2016

its convient from my job i dont have to walk far its clean


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2016

Great space and responsible price. Nice space roomey


Great staff. Clean and convient site. Would recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2016

I have told my close friends about cube smart. I love 30 miles away from the storage but I don't mind the drive for the hassle free storage unit I purchase at cube smart. The customer service over the phone was great. The made sure that we was on the same page with pricing contact and billing information.


great convenieice facility location

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 1, 2016

I am already a cubesmart customer. And as of now they have an outstanduing Good Rating from Me. No Exceptions. Please Consider