Reviews of This Facility

Convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

Outstanding service by Matt the manager Great location Very safe since the units are watched daily


Just like home then like family-friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

Great place period see my gents Matt or Mike Always have tentative ear for me sorry im always yakking.


Wonderful attention to detail and terrific service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Prior to Cube Smart acquiring the local storage facility our family had been using for a couple of years, I had been pretty happy. But after a few months under Cube Smart management and many impressive improvements to the property, I was blown away by the attention to detail and level of service! The whole facility was repainted, all the exterior and corridor lights now worked, sections of the property were repaved, and the long dormant security gate was relocated and reinstalled for much more secure access. The whole facility is spotless, inside and out. I recently noticed an air conditioning unit near my storage unit had been leaking water and within a day it was fixed! Now there is always at least one person in the office, if not two, during the posted business hours, and the friendly staff are always quick to greet me and answer my questions in a straightforward, helpful manner. I highly recommend Cube Smart for your storage needs.


Catherine was very pleasant and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

The facility is neat and clean. staff is very nice and helpful. I was really stressed because of my move and Catherine made everything very easy, Whenever I called my phones were answered. The facility is very well kept. It is secure.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Our space was the perfect size for what we need. The store manager, Matt, was super helpful and a really nice guy.


very good set up.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

the people that work at this facility make you feel like you are an old friend. Very helpful and patient


Customer service was fantastic.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Looks like a great storage facility. Customer service was great and informative. Reserved a place online and was immediately contacted to go over any details. The office manager set up my account promptly and gave me a tour of the unit.


Great staff..very helpful..like good family.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Staff is excellent..great attitude..helpful warm A1


Very helpful and courteous from start to finish!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2018

I was nervous about moving a very long distance and decided to use a storage unit at CubeSmart in my new town until I found a job and an apartment. I booked a reservation and received a warm and friendly confirmation call the next day, which was great since it was on my to-do list to call and confirm they received my request. Matt went over all the details very thoroughly and allowed time for questions. As I finished packing I realized I needed a larger unit and this upgrade went smoothly and they took care of all the details. In my haste I opened a new reservation instead of upgrading my old one and they caught it right away with no hassle to me at all. They even knew I needed a climate controlled unit and everything went so smoothly, that I just knew they must be doing a lot of hard work behind the scenes to make things flow so effortlessly for their customers. Their high ratings are truly earned, CubeSmart provides a great value.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2017

The staff is so wonderful and helpful the entire facility is clean and you feel safe


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 15, 2017

The units are great but elevator can use some much updating. Price is a little bit too high


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2017

It is a great storage facility. You must get one now.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 11, 2016

Good work and keep up the good work. I'll tell ppl to go to this place


First month free!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2016

Made a reservation for a unit online to take advantage of the discount, plus received my first month free. The location manager was great and walked us around to view a few units. Process was quick and easy. It should be noted that if you don't come with renters insurance policy in hand, they will add that to your account. Also this location was recently acquired by cube smart and they are fixing it up. The lower mark for security is due to the gate not currently working