Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 89 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BToddd
    4 months ago
    Excellent experience!
    Signed up a new unit, ut was quick, fast , easy the clerk Jaimek was perfect and very efficient! I am very pleased!
  2. ★★★★★
    Deangel
    4 months ago
    Great customer service
    Tanya provided the best customer service. She answered all of our questions. I am a new customer and first time user of storage units. I am glad I went with Cubesmart.
  3. ★★★★★
    goldenlove
    4 months ago
    Great people!
    My first time and it was a great experience. Thank you so much for everything.
  4. ★★★★★
    Zaynastyle21
    5 months ago
    Excellent Service!
    Tanya was absolutely perfect. She was friendly, personable and accommodating. Five stars all around. I would absolutely recommend CubeSmart. Thanks Tanya!
  5. ★★★★★
    brenda61
    6 months ago
    the employee is very freinly
    the emplyee is always there for you,there is verynpolite well manner, i dont mind dealing with peoples like that
  6. ★★★★★
    Eman
    6 months ago
    Great customer service
    Brownskin lady with the glasses helped me with all of my problems can’t remember her name.
  7. ★★★★★
    Lotto140
    7 months ago
    Storage Facility
    The cleanest, convenient, coolest storage facility in the Bronx.
  8. ★★★★★
    Greg0444
    7 months ago
    I found this Self Storage to be Awesome!!!
    I felt like JaMika treated me very well. She was very patient with all the questions that I asked. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about all of the sizes and workings of CubeSmart. She made me feel comforted which is why I purchased my unit. Thank You for having a wonderful Staff!