Reviews of This Facility

excellent service and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2019

cubesmart has provided excellent service and they are located very conveniently just down the road from us!


Great place to store your prized belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2019

Highly Recommend!! Staff is great.Facilities are very well maintained


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2019

It’s always clean with path ways open Never have any trouble with customer service


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2019

I wouldn't of any other place to store my property I feel that it safe


Loved the Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

Staff was very pleasant, courteous and professional. It was very easy to access the facility, I also got a good deal for the storage space I got.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

I found the staff at this unit was very helpful on recommending what would fit our needs.


I highly recommend this storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

The grounds of this storage facility are very clean and well kept. I used this facility for 5 years and I never had one single issue throughout the years. The staff is very professional, helpful, friendly and polite.


Good team, good facility, all works super

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 20, 2018

Been satisfied customer for years. Great service, with smiles to boot


Great Place to store your goods

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

Clean, good customer service and great place to rent.


Outstanding experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences with your staff


Very clean,lots of room,great management.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Lowest price for clean,secure,helpful management,easy acess,property


Very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Always delivers great customer service and are always friendly.


The best in Naples

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

I rented 2 units. Inside and outside. Always had access, they were clean and the staff was the best. I may return and get get a smaller unit to clear up.space in my new home.


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

CubeSmart exceeded our expectations of a storage facility in every way!


Great place to store your stuff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

This place is clean, the price is cheaper than most other storage places in Naples, Florida. I was happy with the service and how I was treated. The employees are very professional and helpful. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a storage facility. Thanks CubeSmart!!!


Great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Great location people r very nice especially Pat ! We moved but decided to leave a month early due to the price going up. It would have been helpful to stay 2 more weeks but didn’t want to spend the extra bucks. The place was very clean we were happy with our stay


Pretty good so far

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Everybody else got a month free but I didn’t and i do not know why(why I moved out)^


Good pleace

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 10, 2018

This place is very good an very clean, good person


great -slow to repair from irma

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

great close to my home, clean facilitie, staff great


Highly recommended!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2017

I visited a lot of storage places - at least six places. They all had some advantages and some disadvantages. I was lucky with Cubesmart as I had the right place, the right price, the right location and a very responsive manager a Ms Cathy. She made the process very pleasant. When she mentioned that they are building a new location not far away I felt that the benefits of Cubesmart will be available to many more people. After visiting the competitors, they had problems - high prices for same space size, must go up elevators, no solid walls between my items and neighbors (actually chicken wire in a thicker gauge), smelly areas, short hours of access, requiring I buy their lock (when I have my own), requiring I buy their insurance (when I have my own), etc., etc.. As you can see when you read this, Cubesmart won hands down. Ask for manager Cathy.


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2017

I received excellent service and help from every staff member I met.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2017

From the attention to the contract to help with the move, Naples East Trail Cubers are great.


Great Staff, Clean location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2016

Great place, always very helpful. Been renting units there over many years.


the unit is clean and bug free

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2016

The cost of the unit is now too high and rates keep increasing.


Great value and past customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2016

I am a past customer at this location and Nick was so helpful today in helping me find the perfect solution for my storage needs. I recommend this location to anyone looking for value and a pleasant staff. Thanks again Nick!!


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

Great Customer Services!! Very Friendly, Very professional.


Great Unit and Great Staff!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2015

Very well maintained and girls in the office very helpful and honest!!!


The best customer service we've ever experienced.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2015

This was our first experience renting a storage unit. Cheryl was very gracious, informative and helpful over the phone. Kathy walked us through the entire sign-up process in person with great patience, kindness, and professionalism.


very nice management

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2015

We love Cube Smart better than any other storage solution we have found. The facilities are secure and very clean. The management is kind and helpful to meet our needs.


nice place.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 16, 2014

not thrilled about price increases once rented. All else is good. Staff is friendly & helpful.


good self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2013

may be time to switch, got too expensive, been there 4 years & fee has doubled.