Reviews of This Facility

Great place to be, clean, climate control and great security system!!! Staff is great and courteous. Keep up the good work!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great place to be, clean, climate control and great security system!!! Staff is great and courteous. Keep up the good work!


Happy with self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2018

The only thing I wasn't happy about was that the box where you enter the entry code wasn't functioning on an early Saturday AM and no staff members were available to help until an hour later.


The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Excellent place and very clean. Thank you for all the support given by your Staffing.


awsome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

high tech and very clean and organized. loved the front desk staff, very helpful. great conditioning.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

a very clean and professional place. I did find a roach crawling in the passage way but given the situation of the nature of a storage place in general people that move out from place that are infested and bring their stuff to the storage unit can cause this issue.


Convenient, clean, well managed facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Everything about this CubeSmart is first class. Secure, accessible and the staff is superb ! Bob makes your experience enjoyable. He's thorough and accommodating. Never any unwelcomed surprises. John, Vanessa and Brittany have all been helpful and courteous as well.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Clean, safe, and well-maintained storage facility. Only complaint is that rate increased somewhat unexpectedly a few months into the rental. Nevertheless, highly recommended storage.


Bob is terrific!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 24, 2017

I recently rented a unit from Bob at the New Britain store. Bob made the transaction easy and hassle free, including the truck which was provided at no cost (except for gas and a small convenience fee). I would recommend the New Britain Cubesmart organization. Thanks!


Really Excellent Service and Very convenient and close to home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2017

As Soon as I walked in I was taken care of in an excellent manner.everything was right on point.no waiting at all.im very Proud we have a cubesmart in our home town.storage is very needed because most of the apts.and houses here are very small builds from the 1800s leaving us with no choice but to look for these accommodations and I happened to find my most convenient Wich is you guys.Thank you for being there for us in times of needs.and for making our lives easier with our belongings and most of all thanks for your great offers.


Clean, Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2017

John and Bob were great in letting me know of options for storage. This place is brand new and very clean. I can come and go as needed. If you are looking for a clean and great price storage place, this is it. Trust me, I looked at 4 others.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

I Highley Recommend this storage facility. It is very Clean, Safe and secure... The Staff is Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. you can't find a better storage company than this..


Expectations shattered!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

Great location! Excellent service. Better than the nearby competition. Much better prices too.


It's great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

I love the storage .its very clean .and it's really close to me.


Awesome customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2017

The customer service was just amazing!! They were so nice, and got me a great move in deal.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2017

Great service and orientation process. The facility looks clean and safe.


nice people

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 27, 2017

the ladies of cube smart here in new britain are very nice


Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

Great staorage facility, easy access. Staff very friendly n helpful.